Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delaney N.
Submitted 07/19/17
SO SO HAPPY WITH DR DUGAR!!! He is an AMAZING doctor!!!! I am obsessed with my nose and I love him!!! He is the best!! My nose is natural and beautiful! I recommend him to everyone!!!
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had a deviated septum and wanted to get it fixed. I searched for a good doctor that specialized in both functional and cosmetic rhinoplasty surgeries and found Dr Dugar. He effortlessly fixed my deviated septum and my dorsal hump. I can now breathe and my side profile is way better. I am so happy with my decision to pick him.
Taylor H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I got in a car accident 1 year ago and it ruined my face. I was so insecure about my appearance after the accident. I was in so much pain and was afraid to get a rhinoplasty to fix my nose because I didn't want any more swelling and pain. Dr Dugar reassured me that my nose would go back to the way it was and no pain would be involved. I trust him so much and I am so happy I did. My nose is the first part of my face that reminds me of my old self. I am so happy with Dr Dugar's work!
Courtney P.
Submitted 07/19/17
My nose is so beautiful!! It fits my face, brings me confidence, and no longer draws excessive attention to my face. Dr Dugar did everything I wanted in surgery and it has healed beautifully with 0 complications. I even brought my mom to him for botox and fillers!! He is the best!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 07/19/17
Exercise is very important to me because I am a personal trainer. I was nervous about the healing time of an open rhinoplasty and decided the closed approach was the best for me. I chose Dr Dugar and I am so happy that I did. My nose is perfect and I was back training and working out just a short 5 weeks after my rhinoplasty!!
Alexis F.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Kanodia and Dr Dugar were the best doctors I have ever encountered in my life. They are confident, intelligent and trustworthy. I didn't want my nose job to be noticeable and it is perfect. They refined it to a level where I feel so confident. I am so happy that I chose them for my rhinoplasty.
Shelly H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I love my new nose so much. He refined my nose to the perfect level. I loved Dr Dugar so much!!
Anika P.
Submitted 07/19/17
I was so insecure about my nose for most of my life. I learned so much about what I wanted and I listed out every single goal I wanted from this nose job. He listened to all of my demands and was extremely honest if they were necessary or not which I appreciated. I felt secure in his honesty and trusted his opinion. I love my nose so much and I am so happy that I finally got my rhinoplasty. Thank you Dr Dugar!
Betty A.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Dugar made me feel very confident, secure, and ready for surgery. He prepared me very well for the results! He was honest and passionate when he spoke about what he recommended my rhinoplasty should consist of. I am really really happy with my results and recommend him to everyone who is considering a rhinoplasty!
Hannah J.
Submitted 07/19/17
I was so nervous about surgery!! The only other surgery I had was for my wisdom teeth so I was terrified. I knew I wanted to get a rhinoplasty so I knew I needed to find a doctor I trusted! Dr. Dugar is the reason all of my fears went away. He explained the whole surgery to me during the consultation. He answered all of my questions! Right before the surgery, he talked to me the whole time into the operating room to calm me down. He is amazing!!!! I have never met with a doctor that cared so much!! Amazing experience and a flawless scar less nose!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I liked my nose for the most part, but I hated my tip. It was strange and drooped down when I smiled and made me look like a witch. Dugar explained every maneuver he would do in surgery during the consultation. I was so happy that I understood and knew why my nose did that and that he could fix it! Since my rhinoplasty surgery, I feel more confident and love to smile now!!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Dugar is a fabulous doctor with great enthusiasm, knowledge, and talent. He is also the sweetest person I have ever met. He was meant to be a rhinoplasty doctor!! I have never felt so confident after the work he did to my nose!
Hailey V.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had wanted a rhinoplasty for the last five years. I finally got up the courage to look into it and Dr Dugar was the perfect doctor for the job. He evaluated my face and was super honest in the consultation. He told me to keep the width of my nose because it suited my face and even though I was skeptical I trusted him. Let me tell you, he was right!!!! The width of my nose was not the issue and he knew exactly how to cater my nose to my other facial features. I love my new nose from ALL angles. I am so happy with the work Dr Dugar did!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had your typical asian nose and I hated it. It was flat and I wanted it fixed!! I found Dr. Dugar and he gave me the nose I have always wanted. I honestly can say he is great at what he does. It doesn't matter what type of nose you have originally, he will try his best to give you what you want!! He gave me exactly what I wanted!!!
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am a model and my nose has always made me feel insecure. I knew I wanted to refine it, but I didn't want the ugly scar or too much bruising. I was so happy to have stumbled upon him on social media. He is perfect for the industry that I work with. I had minor swelling, almost no bruising, and was able to make my photo shoot a 2 weeks after my rhinoplasty. It was amazing!!!
Kristy A.
Submitted 07/19/17
I love my new nose!! Dr. Dugar did exactly what I wanted and made me look beautiful. I still have the natural shape of my nose, but now my bump is gone and I can actually BREATHE!! It has been such a relief that my deviated septum is fixed!! I was so happy that I could fix my dorsal hump and my deviated septum at once.
Rene R.
Submitted 07/19/17
I heard about Dr Dugar from a couple of my friends that had gotten botox from him, and I decided to go in for a consultation about my nose. I was really skeptical about the process because I had only heard about the open approach. I had A LOT of questions. He listened to every question I had and answered them so thoroughly. I was so impressed by his patience (lol) and by his intelligence. I felt so confident and realized that the scarless approach was the best for me! I immediately booked my appointment for surgery and have been so happy ever since. I never realized how much I didn't like my nose until Dr Dugar refined it and made me look beautiful. I am so thankful for him and his entire team at the Scarless Nose Institute!!
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/19/17
I love Dr Dugar so much!! I went to him for my rhinoplasty 3 months ago and I am obsessed with my nose. It is scarless just like he promises and I have no swelling at all! I like him so much that I started going to him for botox and fillers too!
Sophia M.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Dugar is the best at what he does! I found him through social media and even E news!! He is fabulous and makes every patient feel so comfortable with their decision. I am so lucky to have found him!
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/19/17
My rhinoplasty experience was easy and amazing. I got my rhinoplasty with Dr. Dugar and when my cast was removed 8 days later it was beautiful! I had light bruising that I covered with makeup and actually went out to dinner THAT NIGHT. It was amazing and something that I never thought would happen. I love my new nose and I love Dr. Dugar!!