Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken B.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Deepak is truely an amazing doctor, he performed a closed rhinoplasty on me and did EXACTLY as he said he would do. His predictions of the outcome were so accurate and he is really honest, he told me that "if I want to keep the same character of my nose but really refined, and shrunken and tip adjusted and elevated.. then it is possible" he then said "However if youw ant to completely change your nose like have nothing to do with how it looks now then he is not the one for me," - he also told me that nobody should opt for the complete change path as that is super risky and increases the chances for messing it up. and you will look really different and its a gamble to know how it will look like.. and a gamble with your nose is not a gamble worth taking i think... Anyways so here is why I recommend closed rhinoplasty; when it is closed first of all you dont get a scar at all! - then the healing is super fast, after surgery you rest and sleep for a long time then when you wake up you can immediatly walk about the house and do stuff. then after 3 days later you can start leaving the house. 1 week later you remove the splinters and you are back to normal (offcourse nose will be super sensitive and blackness under the eyes may still be present) however THE MOST IMPORTANT reason is that in closed rhinoplasty your skin acts as a binding guide! like your God given nose skin helps keeps things in check and binds them back. It like just cleaning something on the inside without completly removing it, I think that is one of the biggest reasons why the chances for messing up is so low. In open rhinoplasty you get a scar and the WHOLE thing is lifted and the doctor now has FULL CONTROL in SHAPING YOUR DESTINY! Its like trying to draw a perfect straight line, but you completely throw out the ruler, and completely depend on your doctor's HUMAN HANDS to draw that line for you! which is scary.. closed is like drawing that line but with the ruler ALWAYS being there just incase a human fault occurs or just a bad desciion, the ruler will assure that things stay as straight as possible.. I dont know if that was a good analogy or not but I mean to me it makes sense and I am just really happy with my nose, and he really refined it yet kept its character.. PS: also please please always try and always stay on the more conservative side of things, it is never worth it to take an impulsive descision because the face is a very precious place and if you are considering plastic surgery then you are already really conscious about your looks, so you DEFINITLY do not want to risk messing things up.. So staying with a doctor like Deepal is the way to go. I had filler under my eyes after that surgery because I was so happy with the results of my nose.. so I went and got fillers under my eyes and.... man... i dont know what to say.. its been onl two weeks but the results are definitly BAD.. which broke my heart right now.. but I definitly knew that I was being rushed in my eyes thing and got what i deserved for not researching the doctor or trying to be conservative.. anyways maybe it is still swelling post two weeks, but it just got darker than it was and it was already dark! I wish I would of asked Dr Deepak to recomend an injector for me... i bet he would of given me somebody safe to do it.. Anyways I will post photos of my nose very soon, so thanks again Dr Deepak! - also to be honest this is not my real name, but I make youtube videos and have a decent following so I dont really want people to know that I had this procedure because it is private, however I do want to be helpful to other people by sharing my experience and will crop out the photo so you can only see my nose! Thanks alot Dr Deepak!
U D.
Submitted 05/25/17
"Dr. Dugar is genius with the nose! and he does everything scarless. The best in the world- no one else I will trust with my nose"
Stepanie O.
Submitted 05/25/17
I was to doctor Dugar and filled my lips. Im from Sweden and i have only done it before in Stockholm but I had heard so good about him that i decided me to go to him and do my lips and i have honestly never been so satisfied before. My result is better then I could imagine! If you are in Los angeles and want to fill your lips like I did you should deffinately go to him!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/25/17
Went to see Dr.Dugar the other day to get my lips filled. And I couldn't been more satisfied. Great service and an amazing result. I would absolutely recommend him and I will for sure visit him again.
Josephine H.
Submitted 05/25/17
Every visit to Dr. Dugar has been amazing! From booking my appointments til after the procedures everything runs very smoothly. I love the way the whole team is taking care of me every time I visit. For me there's no one else I'd ever go to than Dr. Dugar, I always recommend him to all of my friends!
Raleigh B.
Submitted 05/25/17
The entire experience (from consultation to surgery to follow up appointments) with Dr. Deepak Dugar was incredibly professional and effortless--not to mention the results were phenomenal. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Dugar's practice.
Chantel D.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to go see Dr Duggar for rhinoplasty. I had heard he was the best facial plastic surgeon in town. His office is beautiful. Dr Duggar saw me immediately without any wait. I had seen two plastic surgeons before but I really loved Dr Duggars personality and his vibe. He as so nice and respectful and took his time with me. I have the best results from his scarless nose job/ rhinoplasty! I am so happy with his results!
Vishaal G.
Submitted 05/25/17
I visited Dr. Dugar just a couple of months ago because I noticed myself aging faster since getting married just over a year ago. Dr. Dugar was very different than any doctor I have visited in the past. He spent a lot of time with me, listening to what I was feeling and how I wanted to slow the aging process and look younger. He recommended facial botox as one of the procedures to make an immediate difference, and now I look 10 years younger! My wife says I am a new man. The procedure took less than an hour. I intend on visiting him again very soon. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dana W.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to Dr. Dugar with a friend who took me for Botox, and I have to say, he is one of the most knowledgable Dr's I've ever been to - not only that but he is caring, kind, and genuinely makes you feel like you are in good hands! There are a lot of places you can choose, a lot of Doctors and Yelp reviews, and I am beyond happy I did not have to go through the awful process of finding somebody thanks to my girlfriend. I highly recommend him and am extremely happy with my results!!!
Jamie Y.
Submitted 05/25/17
My experience with Dr. Dugar was nothing less than amazing. He was so knowledgable and comforting and the procedure went seamlessly. I will be going back to him again and again!
Rajiv P.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Dugar did an amazing job with my skin, it feels fresh and looks better than it ever has before. The attention to detail and the amount of time he spent discussing the procedure and getting to know me was fantastic. He was very patient explaining exactly what and how my skin issues were caused, and how the procedures would make a difference both immediately and permanently over time. If you're looking for a caring and fantastic doctor visit Dr. Dugar.
Rahul B.
Submitted 05/25/17
I was looking for a plastic surgeon and two separate people recommended Dr. Deepak Dugar. From the initial consult to the latest follow-up, Dr. Dugar has been one of the most professional and skilled doctors I've dealt with. I am so happy with the work he did! I highly highly recommend his services!
Jaspreet D.
Submitted 05/25/17
Just amazing! I shopped around a little bit, but the minute I met with Dr. Dugar I knew he was the doctor for me. His passion for what he does is infectious and it shows in the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Dugar to anyone who is looking for a doctor who is caring, professional, knowledgeable, and simply the best!
Karla F.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is the BEST! He's very helpful to his patients and others. He's one of the few Beverly Hills plastic surgeons that has an amazing bed side manner. He is very comforting and kind to all his patients. I personally work with him daily and I have to say that he is extremely passionate about performing finesse closed rhinoplasty and botox/filler injections.
Mitchell W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Ive visited Dr Dugar numerous times this year and every time is an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgable, helpful and will only give the right treatment for you! I will continue to use Dr Dugar for all my skin treatments in the future as they are painless & the results are fantastic!
Annelise J.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great doctor super nice. Took the time to really educate and explain to me about injections. Not just get me in and out the door like all my other doctors have done. Did a great job on my lips! Would really recommend him. He is super nice and professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I recommend him!!
Whitney S.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to Dr. Dugar for Botox and lip injections. My friend said he was amazing and I had to check him out. Being my first time I was nervous and overthinking everything. He was very informative, and made me feel extremely comfortable. He was very nice and had great energy. He started off with the botox. Virtually painless. After my Botox, which took about 2 minutes tops, he started my lips. I told him I wanted natural and that's exactly what he did. He literally enhanced my lips. I left feeling so good about the entire experience. I absolutely love my lips. I would highly recommend him!
Bhaveen J.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is a methodical plastic surgeon and he really empathizes with his patients' needs. Other plastic surgeons will act as a "hammer" while viewing their patients as "nails"--Dr. Dugar really listens to the patient and guides you through the process. He assisted me with my skin needs and really made me feel at ease throughout the entire process.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr dugar is an awesome doctor. He does a lot of nose surgeries, botox,fillers and lasers. Come and see him and you're in a really good hands.
Jessy C.
Submitted 05/25/17
Five stars all day long. Dr.Dugar is AMAZING!!! I have never had anything done to my face before I just turned 30 and I was starting to notice a lot of tiny fine lines developing all across my forehead and I also felt like my upper lip was getting thin and droopy and I just really wasn't happy with my appearance I felt like I was watching the youth drain from my face. I went to see Dr.Dugar and he was so warm and friendly and really calmed my nerves cause of course having never done anything to my face before I was so afraid. What if I hated it? What if I looked like a crazy plastic Beverly Hills housewife? What if I had a reaction? So many what ifs! But Dr.Dugar took the time to answer every single question and put up with my nervousness and overactive sailor mouth and really made me feel comfortable and like I was in good hands. He explained to me how his top priority with lip injections is "edging" which is concentrating on keeping your natural God given lip shape while still enhancing the fullness and bettering the all around appearance of your lips. After my lips were done I was immediately obsessed I must've tried on 50 lipsticks to see how my new lips looked in every conceivable shade they are just SO BEAUTIFUL!!! But the best part is they still look like MY lips.... Just better ;) As for the Botox it was like witnessing a freaking miracle. After about 3 days I looked in the mirror and literally gasped, I truly couldn't believe my eyes. Every single little line in my forehead that had been causing me so much anguish and despair, GONE!!!! GOOOOOONNNNNNE! It was absolutely incredible to see the amazing powers of modern science at work. The best part is I still have basically full range of motion in my face where as I was expecting to be frozen. Dr.Dugar did an incredible job I cannot sing his praises enough, I will be going to him for the rest of my life!!!!!