Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel D.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to go see Dr Duggar for rhinoplasty. I had heard he was the best facial plastic surgeon in town. His office is beautiful. Dr Duggar saw me immediately without any wait. I had seen two plastic surgeons before but I really loved Dr Duggars personality and his vibe. He as so nice and respectful and took his time with me. I have the best results from his scarless nose job/ rhinoplasty! I am so happy with his results!
Vishaal G.
Submitted 05/25/17
I visited Dr. Dugar just a couple of months ago because I noticed myself aging faster since getting married just over a year ago. Dr. Dugar was very different than any doctor I have visited in the past. He spent a lot of time with me, listening to what I was feeling and how I wanted to slow the aging process and look younger. He recommended facial botox as one of the procedures to make an immediate difference, and now I look 10 years younger! My wife says I am a new man. The procedure took less than an hour. I intend on visiting him again very soon. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dana W.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to Dr. Dugar with a friend who took me for Botox, and I have to say, he is one of the most knowledgable Dr's I've ever been to - not only that but he is caring, kind, and genuinely makes you feel like you are in good hands! There are a lot of places you can choose, a lot of Doctors and Yelp reviews, and I am beyond happy I did not have to go through the awful process of finding somebody thanks to my girlfriend. I highly recommend him and am extremely happy with my results!!!
Jamie Y.
Submitted 05/25/17
My experience with Dr. Dugar was nothing less than amazing. He was so knowledgable and comforting and the procedure went seamlessly. I will be going back to him again and again!
Rajiv P.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Dugar did an amazing job with my skin, it feels fresh and looks better than it ever has before. The attention to detail and the amount of time he spent discussing the procedure and getting to know me was fantastic. He was very patient explaining exactly what and how my skin issues were caused, and how the procedures would make a difference both immediately and permanently over time. If you're looking for a caring and fantastic doctor visit Dr. Dugar.
Rahul B.
Submitted 05/25/17
I was looking for a plastic surgeon and two separate people recommended Dr. Deepak Dugar. From the initial consult to the latest follow-up, Dr. Dugar has been one of the most professional and skilled doctors I've dealt with. I am so happy with the work he did! I highly highly recommend his services!
Jaspreet D.
Submitted 05/25/17
Just amazing! I shopped around a little bit, but the minute I met with Dr. Dugar I knew he was the doctor for me. His passion for what he does is infectious and it shows in the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Dugar to anyone who is looking for a doctor who is caring, professional, knowledgeable, and simply the best!
Karla F.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is the BEST! He's very helpful to his patients and others. He's one of the few Beverly Hills plastic surgeons that has an amazing bed side manner. He is very comforting and kind to all his patients. I personally work with him daily and I have to say that he is extremely passionate about performing finesse closed rhinoplasty and botox/filler injections.
Mitchell W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Ive visited Dr Dugar numerous times this year and every time is an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgable, helpful and will only give the right treatment for you! I will continue to use Dr Dugar for all my skin treatments in the future as they are painless & the results are fantastic!
Annelise J.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great doctor super nice. Took the time to really educate and explain to me about injections. Not just get me in and out the door like all my other doctors have done. Did a great job on my lips! Would really recommend him. He is super nice and professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I recommend him!!
Whitney S.
Submitted 05/25/17
I went to Dr. Dugar for Botox and lip injections. My friend said he was amazing and I had to check him out. Being my first time I was nervous and overthinking everything. He was very informative, and made me feel extremely comfortable. He was very nice and had great energy. He started off with the botox. Virtually painless. After my Botox, which took about 2 minutes tops, he started my lips. I told him I wanted natural and that's exactly what he did. He literally enhanced my lips. I left feeling so good about the entire experience. I absolutely love my lips. I would highly recommend him!
Bhaveen J.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is a methodical plastic surgeon and he really empathizes with his patients' needs. Other plastic surgeons will act as a "hammer" while viewing their patients as "nails"--Dr. Dugar really listens to the patient and guides you through the process. He assisted me with my skin needs and really made me feel at ease throughout the entire process.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr dugar is an awesome doctor. He does a lot of nose surgeries, botox,fillers and lasers. Come and see him and you're in a really good hands.
Jessy C.
Submitted 05/25/17
Five stars all day long. Dr.Dugar is AMAZING!!! I have never had anything done to my face before I just turned 30 and I was starting to notice a lot of tiny fine lines developing all across my forehead and I also felt like my upper lip was getting thin and droopy and I just really wasn't happy with my appearance I felt like I was watching the youth drain from my face. I went to see Dr.Dugar and he was so warm and friendly and really calmed my nerves cause of course having never done anything to my face before I was so afraid. What if I hated it? What if I looked like a crazy plastic Beverly Hills housewife? What if I had a reaction? So many what ifs! But Dr.Dugar took the time to answer every single question and put up with my nervousness and overactive sailor mouth and really made me feel comfortable and like I was in good hands. He explained to me how his top priority with lip injections is "edging" which is concentrating on keeping your natural God given lip shape while still enhancing the fullness and bettering the all around appearance of your lips. After my lips were done I was immediately obsessed I must've tried on 50 lipsticks to see how my new lips looked in every conceivable shade they are just SO BEAUTIFUL!!! But the best part is they still look like MY lips.... Just better ;) As for the Botox it was like witnessing a freaking miracle. After about 3 days I looked in the mirror and literally gasped, I truly couldn't believe my eyes. Every single little line in my forehead that had been causing me so much anguish and despair, GONE!!!! GOOOOOONNNNNNE! It was absolutely incredible to see the amazing powers of modern science at work. The best part is I still have basically full range of motion in my face where as I was expecting to be frozen. Dr.Dugar did an incredible job I cannot sing his praises enough, I will be going to him for the rest of my life!!!!!
Urvashi G.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is absolutely wonderful. I had been dealing with hair and skin issues for the last few years, before I consulted him six months ago. His treatment has been working very well for me. I have better hair growth and his skin treatment / routine recommendations have been so incredible. A year ago, I used to break out every few weeks, use a lot of steroid creams and everything else that did not work. And now, I have been receiving a lot of compliments for how great my skin looks! He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and makes you feel immediately comfortable and like you're going to be taken care of. After several unsuccessful doctor visits, I have finally found a solution. Can't recommend him enough, thank you very much!
Lucky G.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Dugar help me with skin issues. He took his time, has a serious attention to detail and is very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Dev S.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Deepak Dugar is an amazing plastic surgeon who is highly skilled and very professional. Being a physician myself I only trust the best and Dr. Deepak Dugar helped me look my best for my own patients! Thank you Dr. Dugar and your wonderful staff!
Keisha K.
Submitted 05/25/17
If I could give Dr. Dugar 10 stars, I would! It's really tough finding a doctor you connect with & trust... Dr Dugar makes that easy! Thanks for always being amazing!
Ethan R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Me and my wife visited Dr. Dugar regarding a few procedures we were interested in. Apparently there is fat loss procedure that does not require a knife. Iv always been very weary of going under for any type of work. That being said iv always hated my love handles as its very difficult to get rid of. When we met with Dr. Dugar he showed and explained a new device i believe called the vanquish? or vanqaushed? Its essentially no surgical fat melting machine. He was very patient with us which was a first honestly. Generally doctors because of how busy they are dont have time to really listen to you. Or they speak over you. Dr. Dugar was kind considerate and had amazing bed side manner. When my wife asked to see some before and after pictures of some lip injection he had done. We were pleasantly surprised at how such a young doctor could already be so talented. The Lips on these young girls looked amazing. yes obviously some of them were probably models, that modeled for a living, but the work was amazing nonetheless. If you are looking for an up and coming surgeon who is up on the latest techniques and procedures then it would be a good idea to check out Dr. Dugar.
Kambiz S.
Submitted 05/25/17
Amazing bedside manner! Very professional and adds his unique humor to make you comfortable! In the heart of Beverly Hills! Definitely recommend Dr Deepak for younger looking skin!