Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Still seeing Dr Dugar for my injections and recently got a skin tightening treatment as well. Couldn't be happier with the results. Client for life!
Ange A.
Submitted 05/25/17
I just recently got fillers done and I couldn't be happier!!!! I was so worried of looking unnatural since I didn't necessarily want bigger lips but just wanted to correct my unsymmetrical lip line. He was so accommodating to me and my concerns, I couldn't be happier with the results and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Just looking at all his previous work I knew I made the right choice :) thank you !
Sumi S.
Submitted 05/25/17
My visits with Dr. Dugar were AMAZING! My husband and I have been here a few times and definitely plan to come back. Dr. Dugar attentively listens and cares about all your needs and concerns. He is very knowledgable and helps you understand anything you don't seem to know. Both my husband and I suffer from grinding and clenching issues and had the Botox injections to ease the tension on the jaw. This helped me sleep better and even relieved headaches I would frequently get. Dr. Dugar had presented me with this solution and I did not feel a thing when he administered the Botox. So simple and easy! I just love how enthusiastic and detailed he is about what he does. I think I would like to try the hair removal treatments next!
Khurram C.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Dugar helped me with my skin condition, he is truly exceptional such a warm friendly doctor made me feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and very professional I would defiantly recommend him. I carried out lots of research before selecting a doctor and can see why many celebrities use his services. OUTSTANDING!!!
Rob M.
Submitted 05/25/17
Amazing staff in the heart of Beverly Hills with affordable price. Dr. Dugar is amazing at what he does and tells what needs to be done. Highly recommend!
Nina W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Deepak Dugar is hands down the nicest person and surgeon I've come across and I couldn't be happier to have found him! Procedure: Closed Rhinoplasty / Septoplasty For the last 10years my nose has been bothering me as I had lump on one side making it uneven (overgrown cartilage) my breathing has always been bad, but I also had no comparison of how it should be. Long story short I started going to several "top" Beverly Hills surgeons who specialize in rhinoplasty for consultations on what my issue was and how to fix it. (Might i add I'm externally scared of anything that involves a needle, let alone actual surgery.) This was a huge deal to me and let's not forget it's my face. All consultations seemed rushed, and impersonal, some said they couldn't even help me it was too small but difficult of a job, others suggested doing too much (basically changing my nose) or insisting on open rhinoplasty which would leave a permanent scar and add more time to the healing process, one even went as far as to suggesting I add other procedures like fat transfer things I didn't need or want. So after all these expensive consultations I was left unsure and unwilling to go ahead with anything. Finally a friend referred Dr.Dugar so I thought one more "10min consult" wouldn't hurt me. I was greeted my his warm smile, and spent the next hour talking about my nose in great detail, my concerns his medical evaluation our joint thoughts of what could / needed to be done, unlike all the others he answered every single question and concern I had - and most importantly he stressed that he would not change my nose, only redefine it. Which is exactly what I wanted. He assured me that no one would even notice i had it done and he was right! It's been 6 weeks since my procedure and after day 7 when the cast came off I resumed my normal life, work and travel etc... no one noticed (only those who know can see the improvement) but most importantly I feel better. I'm still healing and icing but it's for the long term result (any Dr. will tell you the nose takes +2yrs for final result) I look and function just fine. Advise for anyone considering a nose job of any kind, meet with Dr. Dugar you will not be disappointed! He's professional, he passionate about his field he loves making people happy he's honest, patient and extremely personable. Literally was there for me before, during and after my procedure he would text and call to check on me. Said I could (and I did) text him anytime with any questions. The aftercare is great he's cleaned and checked my healing process regularly... I'm so happy with my natural results, I'm glad I found the right Dr. to do the job and i can finally breath. 10/10
Nina W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Deepak Dugar is hands down the nicest person and surgeon I've come across and I couldn't be happier to have found him! Procedure: Closed Rhinoplasty / Septoplasty For the last 10years my nose has been bothering me as I had lump on one side making it uneven (overgrown cartilage) my breathing has always been bad, but I also had no comparison of how it should be. Long story short I started going to several "top" Beverly Hills surgeons who specialize in rhinoplasty for consultations on what my issue was and how to fix it. (Might i add I'm externally scared of anything that involves a needle, let alone actual surgery.) This was a huge deal to me and let's not forget it's my face. All consultations seemed rushed, and impersonal, some said they couldn't even help me it was too small but difficult of a job, others suggested doing too much (basically changing my nose) or insisting on open rhinoplasty which would leave a permanent scar and add more time to the healing process, one even went as far as to suggesting I add other procedures like fat transfer things I didn't need or want. So after all these expensive consultations I was left unsure and unwilling to go ahead with anything. Finally a friend referred Dr.Dugar so I thought one more "10min consult" wouldn't hurt me. I was greeted my his warm smile, and spent the next hour talking about my nose in great detail, my concerns his medical evaluation our joint thoughts of what could / needed to be done, unlike all the others he answered every single question and concern I had - and most importantly he stressed that he would not change my nose, only redefine it. Which is exactly what I wanted. He assured me that no one would even notice i had it done and he was right! It's been 6 weeks since my procedure and after day 7 when the cast came off I resumed my normal life, work and travel etc... no one noticed (only those who know can see the improvement) but most importantly I feel better. I'm still healing and icing but it's for the long term result (any Dr. will tell you the nose takes +2yrs for final result) I look and function just fine. Advise for anyone considering a nose job of any kind, meet with Dr. Dugar you will not be disappointed! He's professional, he passionate about his field he loves making people happy he's honest, patient and extremely personable. Literally was there for me before, during and after my procedure he would text and call to check on me. Said I could (and I did) text him anytime with any questions. The aftercare is great he's cleaned and checked my healing process regularly... I'm so happy with my natural results, I'm glad I found the right Dr. to do the job and i can finally breath. 10/10
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/25/17
I recently went to Deepak to get my smile lines done. He did such an amazing job! It looks super natural, I didn't bruise and it was painless. I like how I didn't have to wait long in their office. He was so fast and gentle with me as well. I will be going back to him 100%. He's very professional and didn't make me look fake.
Janlyn H.
Submitted 05/25/17
Had such an amazing experience with Dr. Dugar! I went in for a couple of preliminary consultations before deciding to schedule my chin implant surgery. Dr. Dugar and his nurses answered all questions and made me feel 100% comfortable and confident with my surgery selection. I decided to simply use local anesthesia as opposed to going completely under in order to save money and to have an easier recovery. Although I was awake during the surgery, It was completely painless and tolerable. Dr. Dugar and his staff did a wonderful job taking care of me! I am now 2 weeks post op and I couldn't be more thrilled with my results. Although there is still some minor swelling, I can already tell a great difference in both my profile and straight on appearance! I truly couldn't be any happier with my decision! Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Helen G.
Submitted 05/25/17
I love have my fillers done with Dr Dupak... he's is such sweetheart.. he's the best in what he does. He's very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!!
Catalina P.
Submitted 05/25/17
Procedures/Treatments done: Rhinoplasty, Lips, and Botox. I am 25 and first came to Dr. Dugar about 10 months ago for botox and lips. About 4 months ago, I decided to proceed with a closed Rhinoplasty procedure; all by Dr. Deepak Dugar. I must say, my nose looks super natural and I love it! As you may know, finding the right doctor is one of the hardest things ever! At least for me it was. Dr. Dugar won me over through his knowledge, his professionalism, and through his work (evidence of before and after pics). He answered every question I had, and made me feel beyond comfortable. By the way, my nose wasn't bad to begin with, all it needed was a subtle tweak, and he managed to make this happen of course and it looks amazing. On the day of surgery, him and his team were beyond caring and made me feel so so comfortable. I am a BIG cry baby when it comes to surgery, especially the thought of going under (it scares me), but like I said, him and his team made me feel beyond comfortable and safe. Post surgery, Dr. Dugar called to check in on me, and the cast was removed after 1 week. I still had some bruising but it went away after 2 weeks for me (everyone is different, no big deal, make up does the trick!). I think Dr. Dugar will be my doc for LIFE! Maintenance = Botox and I will continue to go to him for that. I am also thinking about getting my smile lines done, so my next appointment relating to the smile lines is in 2 weeks! I 100% recommend him!
Arineh V.
Submitted 05/25/17
Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty: Background: I broke my nose when I was younger but I never addressed the residual issues. I not only had blockages on both sides of my nose but it was crooked too! Boo. Fast forward to now(ish)... The process: I met with Dr. Dugar and discussed my nose and I felt like he totally got it! First of all, I wanted to breathe through both my nostrils (yay!) and secondly, I wanted to take care of the bump and refine my nose a bit. Dr. Dugar with his expertise was able to make subtle changes so I still look like me... just more refined. This is his mantra and my sentiments. The whole office staff was super nice - honestly, what a great team! I felt informed and come surgery day, felt totally comfortable in Dr. Dugar's hands. Post-surgery, the staff and Dr. Dugar checked-in with me several times to make sure all was okay and to schedule post-op appointments. What a pleasant surprise! The first question that people ask - what about the pain? There was absolutely no pain. I am serious when I say this - no pain! There was some discomfort with the packing on the first two days but it wasn't so bad and it was short-lived (read: caught up on Netflix). Conclusion: Dr. Dugar not only met but EXCEEDED my expectations with my rhinoplasty/septoplasty. He is one of the very few who performs scarless nose rhinoplasty and does it well! No scars! I highly recommend Dr. Dugar's office.
Arineh V.
Submitted 05/25/17
Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty: Background: I broke my nose when I was younger but I never addressed the residual issues. I not only had blockages on both sides of my nose but it was crooked too! Boo. Fast forward to now(ish)... The process: I met with Dr. Dugar and discussed my nose and I felt like he totally got it! First of all, I wanted to breathe through both my nostrils (yay!) and secondly, I wanted to take care of the bump and refine my nose a bit. Dr. Dugar with his expertise was able to make subtle changes so I still look like me... just more refined. This is his mantra and my sentiments. The whole office staff was super nice - honestly, what a great team! I felt informed and come surgery day, felt totally comfortable in Dr. Dugar's hands. Post-surgery, the staff and Dr. Dugar checked-in with me several times to make sure all was okay and to schedule post-op appointments. What a pleasant surprise! The first question that people ask - what about the pain? There was absolutely no pain. I am serious when I say this - no pain! There was some discomfort with the packing on the first two days but it wasn't so bad and it was short-lived (read: caught up on Netflix). Conclusion: Dr. Dugar not only met but EXCEEDED my expectations with my rhinoplasty/septoplasty. He is one of the very few who performs scarless nose rhinoplasty and does it well! No scars! I highly recommend Dr. Dugar's office.
Ariana J.
Submitted 05/25/17
I could not have imagined a more smooth process when I decided to get a rhinoplasty. I had searched a couple doctors in Houston over the years and even though I knew I 100% wanted to get the procedure, I was very hesitant in picking the right doctor. I wanted to be as certain as possible that I would not come out looking like an 80s popstar I shall not name.. Your nose is the focal point of your face after all. I sent photos to Dr. Dugar without explaining what I wanted at all. I wanted to get an expert's perspective first. His suggestions were everything I wanted and he was able to fit me into his schedule within one month. Surgery day could not have been any more smooth. I do not believe the practice hires anybody who does not have a permanent smile. My questions were answered before I could even ask them and everybody seemed so excited for me. Since Dr. Dugar performs closed rhinoplasties I did not have an ounce of pain nor any scarring on the outside of my nose. Yes, the cast for a week was pretty uncomfortable and the packing made it difficult to breathe but that was the worst part. When Dr. Dugar called to check on me I let him know about my difficulty breathing and he immediately had me meet him in the office so he could clean everything out. If pain is your ultimate fear about the procedure like it was mine I highly suggest Dr. Dugar. As a "drama queen" when it comes to pain and discomfort I cannot even put into words how smooth Dr. Dugar made this life changing process for me and I am extremely grateful.
Jason K.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Dugar is amazing! He is the best rhinoplasty surgeon in Los Angeles! He was so warm and caring to me and my family and made us feel like family. He was the only surgeon who does Scarless rhinoplasty and made us feel so comfortable. he explained everything so well we felt like we knew exactly what we were walking into. I will say our expectations were exceeded!!! The process was so smooth and virtually painless afterwards. 6 days later when the cast came off we were thrilled and couldn't be happier with the results. Incredible experience with Dr. Dugar! Best Rhinoplasty surgeon ever!!!
Megan R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Finally making the decision to proceed with a rhinoplasty procedure was not an easy for me. It was a matter that I did not take lightly. It wouldn't be a dramatic change, but subtle. It was something I had thought about for over 15 years... and always said I wish I could do it. I battled with trying to accept something I didn't like about my appearance on a daily basis. I finally decided, I didn't want to think about it anymore, I wanted to do the procedure, and move on with my life, feeling confident, and projecting the same feminine beauty from the outside that I carry within. I found Dr. Deepak Dugar through a friend, and when I met him, I loved his energy and his modern, conservative, and minimal ideas for my rhinoplasty. He also seems to lean toward more natural remedies for precare and aftercare which I embraced, and found very effective. I knew he was the perfect surgeon for my job. His motivated and kind energy towards my treatment inspired me. The day of surgery I felt so comfortable going into treatment, the team he works with are all so very kind and helpful; from the financial coordinator, to the nurses to the anesthesiologist, they all made me feel well taken care of and very safe. The healing was not a bad experience at all, a few days at home in the cast was to be expected. The medications provided kept me comfortable, and I was able to recover very quickly, in less than a week. When we took the cast off, I was amazed with the results, Dr. Dugar truly is an artist, with the precision and eye for the beauty of the human physique, and also listening to what I wanted as the patient. He met my expectations and then some. I could not have asked for a better experience, or result. Sincere Gratitude, Megan
Megan R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Finally making the decision to proceed with a rhinoplasty procedure was not an easy for me. It was a matter that I did not take lightly. It wouldn't be a dramatic change, but subtle. It was something I had thought about for over 15 years... and always said I wish I could do it. I battled with trying to accept something I didn't like about my appearance on a daily basis. I finally decided, I didn't want to think about it anymore, I wanted to do the procedure, and move on with my life, feeling confident, and projecting the same feminine beauty from the outside that I carry within. I found Dr. Deepak Dugar through a friend, and when I met him, I loved his energy and his modern, conservative, and minimal ideas for my rhinoplasty. He also seems to lean toward more natural remedies for precare and aftercare which I embraced, and found very effective. I knew he was the perfect surgeon for my job. His motivated and kind energy towards my treatment inspired me. The day of surgery I felt so comfortable going into treatment, the team he works with are all so very kind and helpful; from the financial coordinator, to the nurses to the anesthesiologist, they all made me feel well taken care of and very safe. The healing was not a bad experience at all, a few days at home in the cast was to be expected. The medications provided kept me comfortable, and I was able to recover very quickly, in less than a week. When we took the cast off, I was amazed with the results, Dr. Dugar truly is an artist, with the precision and eye for the beauty of the human physique, and also listening to what I wanted as the patient. He met my expectations and then some. I could not have asked for a better experience, or result. Sincere Gratitude, Megan
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/22/17
Phenomenal Surgeon! Such an amazing staff! Everyone is so friendly and incredibly kind here. Dr. Dugar made the surgical process so smooth and simple! I am thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! He does everything scarless which has been the best part of everything! 1 week recovery and I was back to work and socializing and no one even knew I had surgery! I still look just like me, just refined!
D R.
Submitted 05/22/17
Incredible Experience with Dr. Dugar. He is the Picasso of Facial Plastic Surgeons!!! So incredibly thrilled with my results with my closed rhinoplasty! Best nose surgeon ever!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Dugar is the absolute best. Highly recommend!