Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celeste M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Dugar is the best injection doctor I have ever been to. I moved here from New York and he is the only doctor that allowed me to still have motion. He actually listened to the issues that bothered me and even told me no if what I asked would make me look different. He was so honest and I can't believe I went anywhere else!
Henry R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dugar is the MAN! He's so good with what he does. I went from not being able to breathe at all to the best breathing I've ever had! Super thankful for him!
Tarah M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I got my nose done by Dr. Dugar and I couldn't be happier. I had zero pain during the recovery, and got the cast off only seven days after surgery. I am filled with joy, thanks to this dedicated surgeon!
Kourtney K.
Submitted 10/03/19
I loved my visit with Dr. Dugar! He explained everything perfectly and made sure I was at ease with any concerns I had.
Kale R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I really liked coming to Dr. Dugar. He was conservative with the amount he used so I didn't like feminine.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I honestly look forward to seeing Dr. Dugar and his staff every 3 months. I went to many different injection "specialists" before and none of them ever did as well as Dr. Dugar does with my botox and fillers. He makes me look so youthful, yet still myself.
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/19/19
My nose fits my face so nicely now! AND no one can even tell! I am so happy! Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for my new nose!!! After my surgery my confidence increased thanks to you!
Ashley V.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a great experience at Dr Dugar’s office. He is very kind and thorough I trust him with all of my non surgical procedures!
Britney A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love the way Dr.Dugar leaves my face after botox!!! Subtle without a frozen face! Thanks Dugar and staff!
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Dugar is so kind and honest when talking to me! I love how he always make sure that I read the consent so I know exactly what I am getting myself into. I feel safe!
Daisy R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Dugar really took the time to hear what I wanted and guided me appropriately on what I should get to enhance my features! I look so good lol
Cassidy T.
Submitted 09/13/19
It seems to me that everyone is saying the same thing on this website! Dr. Dugar is seriously the best plastic surgeon in the area! He listens, is real about his thoughts, and doesn't take advantage to make money!
Lovely H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved Dr. Dugar! We made such a connection and he made it so easy for me to feel comfortable and confident with him!
Anjali P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Dugar is just the best doctor around!
Annabelle R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Dugar is so great with botox, I look so natural. No one can even tell they just think I'm young!
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is such a great doctor! So happy that I travel from San Diego just to get my fillers and botox!
Taylor R.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am only 30, but I had these pesky lines that were starting on my forehead! I went to Dr. Dugar for botox for the first time and it was amazing. He was very honest, made sure to go over the entire consent with me to see if I had any questions, and told me that I could wait a little longer than most people because of my financial situation! He is so great!
Mckenzie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
What an amazing doctor! I could not be happier with how young I look!
Kristin B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I mean everyone else on this site has said it all! He is truly the best doctor! I flew all the way from New York just to get my nose done with him and I have zero regrets!