Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 09/19/19
My nose fits my face so nicely now! AND no one can even tell! I am so happy! Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for my new nose!!! After my surgery my confidence increased thanks to you!
Ashley V.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a great experience at Dr Dugar’s office. He is very kind and thorough I trust him with all of my non surgical procedures!
Britney A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love the way Dr.Dugar leaves my face after botox!!! Subtle without a frozen face! Thanks Dugar and staff!
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Dugar is so kind and honest when talking to me! I love how he always make sure that I read the consent so I know exactly what I am getting myself into. I feel safe!
Daisy R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Dugar really took the time to hear what I wanted and guided me appropriately on what I should get to enhance my features! I look so good lol
Cassidy T.
Submitted 09/13/19
It seems to me that everyone is saying the same thing on this website! Dr. Dugar is seriously the best plastic surgeon in the area! He listens, is real about his thoughts, and doesn't take advantage to make money!
Lovely H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved Dr. Dugar! We made such a connection and he made it so easy for me to feel comfortable and confident with him!
Anjali P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Dugar is just the best doctor around!
Annabelle R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Dugar is so great with botox, I look so natural. No one can even tell they just think I'm young!
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is such a great doctor! So happy that I travel from San Diego just to get my fillers and botox!
Taylor R.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am only 30, but I had these pesky lines that were starting on my forehead! I went to Dr. Dugar for botox for the first time and it was amazing. He was very honest, made sure to go over the entire consent with me to see if I had any questions, and told me that I could wait a little longer than most people because of my financial situation! He is so great!
Mckenzie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
What an amazing doctor! I could not be happier with how young I look!
Kristin B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I mean everyone else on this site has said it all! He is truly the best doctor! I flew all the way from New York just to get my nose done with him and I have zero regrets!
Camila S.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was recommended to Dr. Dugar from a friend and oh my what a good decision that was! I love going to him! His staff is so sweet and he really is sooo honest! I wanted my nose done and he told me no, so now I trust him even more and he saved me money :)
Susan G.
Submitted 08/26/19
He is seriously the best doctor. He is so kind and explains really well. I felt that he was advising me out of the kindness of his heart rather than how he was going to make money.
Christian S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I can honestly say nothing bad about him! He is such an artist and always makes me feel so beautiful whenever I go to him! I always get a confidence boost from what he says and from the procedures! :)
Jay F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Dugar is seriously one of the best! Would not have wanted anyone else to do my surgery.
Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/19/19
I felt very significant while doing this process. They called me everyday and made sure all my questions were answered! They were very nurturing as well!
Emma F.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is soooo amazing!! I feel and look so much younger after going to Dr. Dugar for a couple of months! He is also so great because he tells me what will look the best for me based on my personal features which I love!! I look 25 again!!