Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I am truly blown away by Dr. Dugar. He is so respectful and kind!! He goes out of his way to call his patients when they need him! Even his staff checks on them almost everyday after surgery! I am so happy my sister chose him as her nose doctor!
Toni G.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am so happy with Dr. Dugar he took care of my daughter and he made it so easy for her! She also still looks like herself, which I am so happy about!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Dugar is one of the best doctors that I have ever experienced! He is so kind and thoughtful! I am so happy that I chose him to get my nose done! It is so petite and perfect!!
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is so great at making people feel comfortable! I have brought so many friends in and all of us have gotten the best experiences! Even his staff is great too!
Darla D.
Submitted 08/06/19
He is a phenomenal doctor! I really do trust him with my overall look!
Frida L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had the best experience with Dr. Dugar! I am a little older and I was referred to him by a friend! I was a little nervous because it was my first time doing botox, but he was great! He was so kind and thoroughly went through the process and instructions for what I need to do after! I was honestly blown away!
Paul N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I came to Dr. Dugar for my botox and it has been great. As a guy, I was a little nervous, but no has seemed to notice its botox, people just keep saying how I look so young!
Tran S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I always have such a great time when I go to Dr. Dugar's office. I moved out of the LA area and I still travel to see him for all my botox.
Leslie A.
Submitted 07/05/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for your honest opinion about my nose and for providing an educational consultation! I love my new nose!
Derrick M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Dugar is so honest. I brought my daughter in and he empathized with her on her insecurities, but told her that she had a great nose! She actually listened to him and he did it in such a way that she understood! He is great!
Vanessa N.
Submitted 06/20/19
I had a great experience at Dr. Dugar's clinic! His staff was so friendly and he made me feel comfortable in my decision to get lip filler. I love the way they make me look, they were not overdone and look natural! Thanks Dr Dugar!
Bridgette Y.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a great consultation with him! He actually said no to me, but gave me the best and most honest information I have received from a doctor. He also referred me to someone he trusted, which I really appreciated.
Jason S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Consultation went pretty smooth, and I understood everything Dr.Dugar meant and his experience makes me feel super relaxed and confident of whom I’ll be a patient of!
Alex F.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’m a very picky person and I have been to many consultations! However, my consultation with Dr.Dugar was an amazing experience, I felt welcomed and was treated with a welcoming attitude and respect from the staff!
Renee H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had a great experience in meeting Dr.Dugar and his staff! I was greatly attended and felt welcomed!
Diana G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I received a mole removal and it was actually a great experience! I thought that it would hurt more than it actually did and Dr.Dugar took his time to explain both ways to get it removed which both have very different outcomes, I really appreciate the time and consideration that Dr and his staff had with me !!
Trevor S.
Submitted 05/28/19
I came in to just get my breathing fixed and Dr. Dugar fixed my deviated septum. I had not been able to breathe since a high school football accident and fixing it changed my life.
Kehlani G.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had previously visited Dr.Dugar’s office for a nose consultation but I was not ready, I went back for another consultation and this time I feel reassured and on the right hands! I’m very happy with both consultation and that he had the patience for all my questions and concerns!
Carly P.
Submitted 05/23/19
I came to Dr. Dugar for my nose about 2 years ago, and I just came back for my first round of botox. I got the same care I did in surgery as I did for the botox. Everything was explained to me, I discussed my concerns, and he made me feel at ease! Definitely glad I came back!
Estevan F.
Submitted 05/22/19
My consultation was an extraordinary experience! I had been afraid of getting a nose job consult, however Dr.Dugar´s specialty are noses so I feel very confident that I am on the right hands!