Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camila S.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was recommended to Dr. Dugar from a friend and oh my what a good decision that was! I love going to him! His staff is so sweet and he really is sooo honest! I wanted my nose done and he told me no, so now I trust him even more and he saved me money :)
Susan G.
Submitted 08/26/19
He is seriously the best doctor. He is so kind and explains really well. I felt that he was advising me out of the kindness of his heart rather than how he was going to make money.
Christian S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I can honestly say nothing bad about him! He is such an artist and always makes me feel so beautiful whenever I go to him! I always get a confidence boost from what he says and from the procedures! :)
Jay F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Dugar is seriously one of the best! Would not have wanted anyone else to do my surgery.
Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/19/19
I felt very significant while doing this process. They called me everyday and made sure all my questions were answered! They were very nurturing as well!
Emma F.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is soooo amazing!! I feel and look so much younger after going to Dr. Dugar for a couple of months! He is also so great because he tells me what will look the best for me based on my personal features which I love!! I look 25 again!!
Sam S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I am truly blown away by Dr. Dugar. He is so respectful and kind!! He goes out of his way to call his patients when they need him! Even his staff checks on them almost everyday after surgery! I am so happy my sister chose him as her nose doctor!
Toni G.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am so happy with Dr. Dugar he took care of my daughter and he made it so easy for her! She also still looks like herself, which I am so happy about!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Dugar is one of the best doctors that I have ever experienced! He is so kind and thoughtful! I am so happy that I chose him to get my nose done! It is so petite and perfect!!
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is so great at making people feel comfortable! I have brought so many friends in and all of us have gotten the best experiences! Even his staff is great too!
Darla D.
Submitted 08/06/19
He is a phenomenal doctor! I really do trust him with my overall look!
Frida L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had the best experience with Dr. Dugar! I am a little older and I was referred to him by a friend! I was a little nervous because it was my first time doing botox, but he was great! He was so kind and thoroughly went through the process and instructions for what I need to do after! I was honestly blown away!
Paul N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I came to Dr. Dugar for my botox and it has been great. As a guy, I was a little nervous, but no has seemed to notice its botox, people just keep saying how I look so young!
Tran S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I always have such a great time when I go to Dr. Dugar's office. I moved out of the LA area and I still travel to see him for all my botox.
Leslie A.
Submitted 07/05/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for your honest opinion about my nose and for providing an educational consultation! I love my new nose!
Derrick M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Dugar is so honest. I brought my daughter in and he empathized with her on her insecurities, but told her that she had a great nose! She actually listened to him and he did it in such a way that she understood! He is great!
Vanessa N.
Submitted 06/20/19
I had a great experience at Dr. Dugar's clinic! His staff was so friendly and he made me feel comfortable in my decision to get lip filler. I love the way they make me look, they were not overdone and look natural! Thanks Dr Dugar!
Bridgette Y.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a great consultation with him! He actually said no to me, but gave me the best and most honest information I have received from a doctor. He also referred me to someone he trusted, which I really appreciated.
Jason S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Consultation went pretty smooth, and I understood everything Dr.Dugar meant and his experience makes me feel super relaxed and confident of whom I’ll be a patient of!
Alex F.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’m a very picky person and I have been to many consultations! However, my consultation with Dr.Dugar was an amazing experience, I felt welcomed and was treated with a welcoming attitude and respect from the staff!