Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was struggling with hair loss for some years, and I meet Dr Dugar for a possible solution to my problem. I am now on my 3rd session of prp hair restoration and I am astonished to see how quickly and full my hair has grown! Thanks Dr Dugar for being able to help me! Best Doctor in Beverly Hills with the most efficient staff!
Yese L.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a great experience at Dr Dugar's Office he is the most honest and caring doctor I've ever met!
Lily V.
Submitted 03/29/19
I literally LOVE Dr Dugar and his staff! Dr Dugar is a great doctor and trusting him with my nose was the best decision I've ever made! I was very worried and nervous before my consultation but we had a long in depth consultation to reassure me of my expectations and wants. I love my nose! thanks Dr Dugar and staff!
A. C.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had lip injections done at his clinic and I left with the best results!! So subtle I love it! I didn't want those fake duck lips and I'm satisfied with the way my new lips look!
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Dugar is honestly the greatest doctor! I had other consultations prior to meeting with dr dugar and I appreciated how honest he was with me unlike the other doctors. After my consultation I felt confident that he was the right surgeon for my nose and now I love my new nose its subtle and cute just how I wanted it!
Steve M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Dugar is the man for botox! I'm always satisfied with my results and I like how quick and painless the procedure is and also great staff!
Roman P.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was pretty nervous to get my nose done because I didn't want any cosmetic surgery done. I just wanted to fix my breathing. As a guy, I was fine with my nose and didn't want it to look like it had been "done". I went to many open rhinoplasty surgeons that all said I would have a scar just to fix my breathing, and I didn't want anyone assuming I had my nose done cosmetically. I found Dr. Dugar online and he fixed my breathing without pushing any cosmetic procedures. He listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted without any signs of surgery.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have always been very insecure about my top lip. It is so much smaller than my bottom lip and I wanted to even it out. I heard it was super painful from friends who had gone to other Medspas, but when I went to Dr. Dugar it was painless!! He put in the extra time to make sure that I was numb and made sure that we agreed for my lips to look natural. I am so happy with the way they look and even more happy that the process didn't hurt!
Angie L.
Submitted 03/25/19
I had the best time at Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center. Dr. Dugar and his staff are so nice and very thorough! They explained the procedure and continued to check up on me after my procedure. I LOVE MY NOSE! It is exactly what I wanted and a very smooth experience overall!
Zen E.
Submitted 12/31/18
I cannot express enough gratitude for Dr. Dugar and his incredible staff! I recently had a closed rhinoplasty operation to refine my nose and could not be happier with the results. I trusted Dr. Dugar from the very first consultation when I was seeking advice and suggestions on how I could improve the features of my nose with a natural-looking transformation. I have been wanting to make changes to my nose shape but could not trust any doctor until I was introduced to Scarless Nose Institute and Dr. Dugar's expertise. This was my first experience with a cosmetic surgery of this nature and Dr. Dugar was honest every step of the way taking the time to address my questions and concerns. I'm also grateful for how his staff took such great care of me during and after the procedure, including Dr. Dugar's wife, who does such an amazing job with the anesthesia process. I was pleasantly surprised at how the healing process was painless for me and how comfortable I was post-operation. I'm so happy with my results and my new look!! Thank you so much Dr. Dugar for your talent and care! Bless you and your staff.
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 12/31/18
I am so thankful to have found Dr Dugar. Before having my closed rhinoplasty, I had an extremely deviated septum as well as some minor aesthetic details that I wanted to tweak. Dr Dugar and his team were all helpful and responsive before and after my surgery, and Dr Dugar made the experience as painless/comfortable as possible. I am so happy with my breathing and my nose looks better than I ever could've imagined. I cannot thank him enough!
Rachael S.
Submitted 12/31/18
I had rhinoplasty with Dr Deepak Dugar two weeks ago. I'm beyond thrilled with the results, and apparently once the swelling subsides it should look even better. I had been contemplating rhinoplasty for many years because of a wide bridge and bump in my side profile. I met with a couple of plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills and made the easy decision to proceed with Dr. Dugar. He greets you with smile and is very disarming. If you consult with more than one surgeon, you will immediately feel the difference- although he has an incredible reputation, he does not have an ego. He told me that my nose was actually broken which made the decision to proceed even easier. He assured me that he will not change your face, he will change the part of your nose that you don't like and create a better version of your same nose. This was exactly what I wanted, and this is what he delivered! As someone who is a mother and business person, my biggest fear was to wake up with a severe change to my face that would prompt people to ask if I had something done. Although it's a huge change for me, considering I now have a beautiful nose that I love from all angles. I was anxious for the surgery since I had never been through one before. It could not have been easier and painless, the procedure ended up taking less than two hours but you literally wake up minutes after with no pain. I personally experienced no pain or discomfort (I did not have any breathing work done, just rhino). I took two extra strength Tylenol before bed the first night to ensure I didn't wake up with any pain. I didn't experience any pain during recovery, I did swell and experience bruising around my eyes which lasted a week and a half. When my cast was removed on day 7 I was so so so so pleased with the results. I still had some bruising but was able to cover it up with makeup at that point. I went out to lunch that same day and then left the next day for a two week vacation. I'm still icing three times a day, and excited for the final results. Cannot recommend Dr Dugar and his team more, they are wonderful and I will refer anyone I know to him.
Sam S.
Submitted 11/14/18
I got my nose done by Dr. Dugar and I could not be happier. The results turned out amazing and I love my side profile now!
Anna S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Dugar does amazing work! I got Lips fillers done a month ago and they don't look overly done. Everyone keeps saying how pretty I look lately. The lips really enhanced my overall features
Evan R.
Submitted 11/12/18
I have been going to Dr. Dugar for sometime now and I am so pleased with the results! I came in to get a PRP hair restoration treatment and it has changed the way my hair looks and feel! I used to have pre mature hair thinning but now after 3 treatments my hair has had significant improvement in fullness, thickness, and growth. I definitely recommend Dr. Dugar, you NEED to go to him!
Adam J.
Submitted 10/18/18
My favorite skin Doc! He leaves my skin looking amazing. I am a guy so I don't need much but I touch up my Botox every couple months and it makes such a difference. He is my go to guy!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Dugar knows what he's doing and is the king of Rhinoplasty! I had a closed scarless nose with him and he gave me exactly what I wanted. I can breathe better than ever now. I had a deviated septum and it was very hard on me to breathe since I play professional soccer. Not only did he fix my beathing but he gave me the nose I've always wanted. He shaved down my hump and narrowed my bones and I couldn't be happier with his work.
Jane F.
Submitted 10/12/18
My experience was amazing here! I truly love Dr. Dugar's work, he takes such good care of me. I come here every couple months to touch up my botox. I will never go to anyone else, his work speaks for its self. He is an artist and takes such pride in his work!
Ruby C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Felt so welcomed and comfortable with everyone there!
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/06/17
I am really happy with my experience with Dr. Dugar. An essential thing to look for in a plastic surgeon is honesty and that is exactly what I got. There was no wait time and all the personnel is very nice and welcoming. An all-around great experience. Thank you!