Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina G.
Submitted 07/21/17
I was sold on Dr. Dugar when I saw his portfolio during our consultation. He had previously worked on noses like mine and did an excellent job so I knew he would be able to give me what I wanted! He is also incredibly nice and talented!
Sarah G.
Submitted 07/21/17
What a fantastic surgery experience! Dr. Dugar talked to me before the surgery and took away all of my pre surgery jitters. I love that he took the time to explain everything and empathize with me. After surgery, his staff was great and I felt so comfortable! They even got me an extra blanket! Love them and so happy with my new nose!
Elle W.
Submitted 07/21/17
I love Dr. Dugar and his staff so much! They are so nice and kind and help so much! I listed all of my insecurities and requests in my consultation and felt so comfortable with him to do so. He offered help not only with my rhinoplasty (amazing results btw), but also with my skin concerns. After my beautiful new nose healed I went back to Dr. Dugar for botox and even bough Dr. Kanodia's beauty products! I will continue to go to them forever now. I am a committed patient!!!
Simone E.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Dugar and his staff were great! Im happy I picked them and happy with my rhinoplasty results!
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/21/17
My rhinoplasty was something I wanted to get done since my early teen years. I am so happy that I found Dr. Dugar!! Dr. Dugar and his staff made the experience so comforting and easy. Once I had the consultation, all of my doubt about having the procedure went away. He gave me such confidence! My nose is so beautiful and amazing!
Amna A.
Submitted 07/21/17
I love my new nose! Before my surgery I had a hump on my nose and now its straight and natural looking. My features pop out and look beautiful and cohesive together! Dr. Dugar was definitely the right choice for me!
Jill C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr Dugar is a one of a kind doctor. He is patient, kind, talented, and genuine! I don't think I have ever had a doctor care about me the way that he did. I felt so special and he takes away people's stress! He is amazing and on top of that my nose is amazing!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I don't know when it happened, but one day I realized that I couldn't breathe as well as other people. I mostly breathed through my mouth because it was easier and I knew it was time to fix it. I was nervous because I didn't want any scars or honestly any cosmetic aspect. I found Dr Dugar and after talking to him, I was confident that he would fix my breathing with a septoplasty and honor that I didn't want any cosmetic aspect done! I was right with my decision! I breathe better!
Tina C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I have been debating on whether to get a rhinoplasty for 5 years. I had issues with my nose that I didn't like, but I didn't want my nose to look worked on so I was afraid. I found Dr. Dugar and knew that he would give me exactly what I wanted. I just wanted my nose refined! I wanted my little bump flat! He did exactly what I wanted and my nose doesnt look worked on at all, just perfect!
Anuja B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am so happy that I found Dr. Dugar. He is an amazing doctor that instills confidence and happiness in his patients. I could not be happier with the work that he did!
Sasha A.
Submitted 07/21/17
I travelled a long way to get to have Dr. Dugar as my surgeon and I was not wrong to do that! I found his website and his before and after pictures and I knew he was perfect for me! His prior procedures were so natural and refined, which is EXACTLY what I wanted! I was in LA for 2 weeks and got my pre op, surgery, and post op in that time! He was so great with timing and organizing everything, and made sure I enjoyed it before jumping back on a plane! I am so happy with how natural and appealing my nose looks!!
Chloe K.
Submitted 07/21/17
My nose looks AMAZING! It is only 5 days after he took my cast off, but I look so much better. Dr. Dugar did an amazing job and I barely bruised!! My swelling isn't even that bad! He reached out to me after surgery and made sure I was satisfied and I can't think of any other doctor that cares so much! He's great!
Sam C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I have very soft features, but my nose was super rigid and manly. I hated it so much, and was so happy when I was referred to Dr. Dugar by one of my friends. He is the perfect doctor that understood and listened! He wasn't rushed and didn't tell me that I needed extra procedures. He did exactly what I asked and made my nose fit my face perfectly! I am so happy my manly nose is gone!!!
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am an African American male and I hated how wide my nose was. I wanted it to be narrow, but to still keep it natural. I went in to talk to Dr. Dugar and he understood what I wanted and made me feel good in the decision. After surgery, when my cast was removed I was thankful. My nose was more narrow, but fit my face better. Really happy that he listened and like my nose way more!
Olivia W.
Submitted 07/21/17
I can honestly say that Dr. Dugar and his staff have changed my life! Getting my rhinoplasty surgery was a definite turning point in my life. I struggled with depression from my large and ugly nose and Dr. Dugar changed everything. The surgery was amazing and my nose is natural, fits my face, and is elegant from all angles. I am so happy when I wake up and look in the mirror! He is the best!
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Dugar is a great doctor with just as a fantastic staff. They are very smart and easy to reach! They will answer all of your rhinoplasty questions and make you feel confident even before your surgery! I recommend 100%
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/21/17
As long as I can remember I hated my nose! I have been doing research about rhinoplasty procedures since I was in 6th grade. I knew that the closed procedure is what I wanted because it is a faster recovery, so I found Dr. Dugar through the internet. I knew he was the perfect doctor because his entire practice is dedicated to the closed rhinoplasty. I made my consultation and was so thrilled that he was as kind and genuine as his videos online. He made me feel so comfortable and excited to finally achieve my dream nose. My recovery process was quite easy and I have never been so relieved when he took off the cast and my nose was exactly the way I imagined it to be! It is so beautiful!!!!
Emma S.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am in the industry and am surrounded by beautiful people everyday. My face is generally pretty but my nose has always been holding me back. I had heard of Dr. Dugar from friends in the industry because of E News and many magazines. I knew he was discreet and had a lot of experience with clientele like me! I felt confident going to him and expressing my insecurity because he understood how hard it is to be in this lifestyle. He knew exactly what I wanted to fix and helped me overcome my fear of surgery. He was patient and understanding. My nose is natural and scarless just like he said. I am so happy!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am so happy with my entire experience with Dr. Dugar and his staff. I am an older women and was very hesitant to get a rhinoplasty in my older age. I explained my concerns to Dr. Dugar and he made me feel so happy and confident in my decision to finally get one. He honestly turned my insecurity into now my favorite part of my body! I love my nose so much and I couldn't thank him enough!
Emily Y.
Submitted 07/21/17
I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Dugar! He truly changed my life for the better. I was always insecure about my nose. It got so bad that I didn't take any pictures and hated what I saw. I didn't like my dorsal hump, wide nose, and large tip. I was recommended to Dr. Dugar by a friend and I knew the second I met him that he would be my doctor. I am so happy that I chose him, he is a fabulous doctor!!! My nose is so natural and I love it.