Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/24/17
I am so happy with Dr. Dugar. I went to him for my rhinoplasty surgery one year ago and I can't stop going back! He has honestly changed my life for the better! My nose is so beautiful that I went back for botox and fillers. I now go back every couple months! He is a fantastic doctor!!!
David B.
Submitted 07/24/17
I have always felt insecure about my nose. I have an abnormally large dorsal hump that has stopped me from wearing sunglasses and various other things. I wanted it to be shaved down, but didn't want it to look like a ski slope. I read a lot of horror stories, so I am sharing mine to give some hope. I was really nervous, but when I met Dr. Dugar I was blown away by how knowledgable he was. He even reassured me to keep my nose manly and to only adjust the dorsal hump. He did exactly as he said in the consultation. My nose still looks manly, but my obnoxious dorsal hump is now gone. I am really happy with the results.
Carly H.
Submitted 07/24/17
I am in my fiftys, and I thought I was too old to get a rhinoplasty. I found Dr. Dugar's website and after some research I wanted to make a consultation to hear his expert opinion. He told me with so much confidence that their is no age limit to getting a rhinoplasty. He could tell that I have struggled with my nose my entire life, and was happy to give me the good news that I could fix it. Once my cast came off, I was honestly so happy I started crying. Every insecurity that I had my whole life disappeared. I am so happy that I found his website.
Gale C.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Dugar was a fantastic doctor! I recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a rhinoplasty. I love my nose!
Linda B.
Submitted 07/24/17
I had such an amazing experience with the entire staff! They were all so kind and welcoming! My consultation was great, I went even longer because I had so many question. I felt so confident when they answered me! My rhinoplasty surgery was a breeze!! I didn't have any pain at all during recovery and my swelling was minor. When I got my cast off my nose looked so cute and looked exactly how I imagined! I still looked like myself, which was the most important part! I didn't want it to look like I had work done and it didn't! Dr. Dugar did a great job!
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Dugar is so amazing. I couldn't believe how perceptive he was about my nerves going into my rhinoplasty surgery. He totally calmed me down before! The anesthesiologist, Dr. Roy, was also so calming and amazing! My nose came out looking exactly how I pictured! So on top of being so nice, he was a perfect doctor!
Gina G.
Submitted 07/21/17
I was sold on Dr. Dugar when I saw his portfolio during our consultation. He had previously worked on noses like mine and did an excellent job so I knew he would be able to give me what I wanted! He is also incredibly nice and talented!
Sarah G.
Submitted 07/21/17
What a fantastic surgery experience! Dr. Dugar talked to me before the surgery and took away all of my pre surgery jitters. I love that he took the time to explain everything and empathize with me. After surgery, his staff was great and I felt so comfortable! They even got me an extra blanket! Love them and so happy with my new nose!
Elle W.
Submitted 07/21/17
I love Dr. Dugar and his staff so much! They are so nice and kind and help so much! I listed all of my insecurities and requests in my consultation and felt so comfortable with him to do so. He offered help not only with my rhinoplasty (amazing results btw), but also with my skin concerns. After my beautiful new nose healed I went back to Dr. Dugar for botox and even bough Dr. Kanodia's beauty products! I will continue to go to them forever now. I am a committed patient!!!
Simone E.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Dugar and his staff were great! Im happy I picked them and happy with my rhinoplasty results!
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/21/17
My rhinoplasty was something I wanted to get done since my early teen years. I am so happy that I found Dr. Dugar!! Dr. Dugar and his staff made the experience so comforting and easy. Once I had the consultation, all of my doubt about having the procedure went away. He gave me such confidence! My nose is so beautiful and amazing!
Amna A.
Submitted 07/21/17
I love my new nose! Before my surgery I had a hump on my nose and now its straight and natural looking. My features pop out and look beautiful and cohesive together! Dr. Dugar was definitely the right choice for me!
Jill C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr Dugar is a one of a kind doctor. He is patient, kind, talented, and genuine! I don't think I have ever had a doctor care about me the way that he did. I felt so special and he takes away people's stress! He is amazing and on top of that my nose is amazing!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I don't know when it happened, but one day I realized that I couldn't breathe as well as other people. I mostly breathed through my mouth because it was easier and I knew it was time to fix it. I was nervous because I didn't want any scars or honestly any cosmetic aspect. I found Dr Dugar and after talking to him, I was confident that he would fix my breathing with a septoplasty and honor that I didn't want any cosmetic aspect done! I was right with my decision! I breathe better!
Tina C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I have been debating on whether to get a rhinoplasty for 5 years. I had issues with my nose that I didn't like, but I didn't want my nose to look worked on so I was afraid. I found Dr. Dugar and knew that he would give me exactly what I wanted. I just wanted my nose refined! I wanted my little bump flat! He did exactly what I wanted and my nose doesnt look worked on at all, just perfect!
Anuja B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am so happy that I found Dr. Dugar. He is an amazing doctor that instills confidence and happiness in his patients. I could not be happier with the work that he did!
Sasha A.
Submitted 07/21/17
I travelled a long way to get to have Dr. Dugar as my surgeon and I was not wrong to do that! I found his website and his before and after pictures and I knew he was perfect for me! His prior procedures were so natural and refined, which is EXACTLY what I wanted! I was in LA for 2 weeks and got my pre op, surgery, and post op in that time! He was so great with timing and organizing everything, and made sure I enjoyed it before jumping back on a plane! I am so happy with how natural and appealing my nose looks!!
Chloe K.
Submitted 07/21/17
My nose looks AMAZING! It is only 5 days after he took my cast off, but I look so much better. Dr. Dugar did an amazing job and I barely bruised!! My swelling isn't even that bad! He reached out to me after surgery and made sure I was satisfied and I can't think of any other doctor that cares so much! He's great!
Sam C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I have very soft features, but my nose was super rigid and manly. I hated it so much, and was so happy when I was referred to Dr. Dugar by one of my friends. He is the perfect doctor that understood and listened! He wasn't rushed and didn't tell me that I needed extra procedures. He did exactly what I asked and made my nose fit my face perfectly! I am so happy my manly nose is gone!!!
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am an African American male and I hated how wide my nose was. I wanted it to be narrow, but to still keep it natural. I went in to talk to Dr. Dugar and he understood what I wanted and made me feel good in the decision. After surgery, when my cast was removed I was thankful. My nose was more narrow, but fit my face better. Really happy that he listened and like my nose way more!