Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
Submitted 07/19/17
As a makeup artist I know how to make my nose appear smaller, but it became exhausting. I didn't feel pretty unless I was wearing makeup instead of wearing it for fun and enjoyment. Dr Dugar was amazing from the moment he introduced himself. He is very compassionate and genuine. He took the time to listen and hear my requests. I felt so confident going into the surgery and my confidence was in the right place. I am so happy with my results!! I am finally back to loving makeup for the beauty and artistic aspect of it rather than using it to hide an insecurity!
Angela P.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am mid 20s and have been wanting a rhinoplasty for many years. I finally saved up enough money and went to the internet to seek a doctor. I found many in my area, but none were as powerful as Dr. Dugar. He is amazing, intelligent, and talented. He dedicated his practice to rhinoplasty surgery, and you can tell that from his work. I am so happy with my nose job and think it fits my personality well!
Leah F.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had a tip refinement and I narrowed my nasal bones. I could not be happier with the results!! I am 10 days post op and my nose looks amazing. I have minor swelling, no bruising at all, and no pain! It is exactly what I wanted. Dr Dugar will listen and give you what you want!
Robin K.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am a mother of three and have wanted to get my nose done since I was a teenager. I did extensive research because I was very nervous to commit to the surgery until I heard about Dr. Dugar. I felt very confident when I learned that he dedicated his practice to rhinoplasty procedures only. I knew I found the doctor for me! I am 37 years old and am finally fully confident and that is all because of Dr. Dugar! I am so happy and impressed by him!
Anisha C.
Submitted 07/19/17
I wanted the tip of my nose reduced in size. I thought it took up too much of my nose and brought negative attention to my face. Dr Dugar was very honest in the consultation about what his opinion were and gave me examples of his past work to look at. It was extremely helpful to see his past work! I am so happy I chose him for my rhinoplasty! He did exactly what we talked about in the consultation and I am now so confident!
Madison S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Dugar was so amazing! He is everything I could have asked for in a surgeon. The surgery was painless, he was honest, talented, and easy to work with. I am so happy that I found him!!! He exceeded my expectations!
Jessica K.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr dugar is incredibly thorough!! I left with a very clear understanding of what to expect post op. I understood the changes aesthetically and what recovery would look like. He was incredibly helpful and honest! I highly recommend!!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I used realself to find Dr Dugar and it was the best decision I made. He answered one of my questions and made me feel secure with my nose before even going in to meet him. He is charming and knowledgable! I am so happy with the changes he made.
Bill H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am really happy with Dr Dugar. I was nervous that my nose would look feminine if I got my dorsal hump shaved. I told him my concerns, and he reassured me it wouldnt. It has been 9 months since my surgery and he was right. My nose still looks masculine and my dorsal hump is shaved down to the perfect height.
Britt D.
Submitted 07/19/17
I got my rhinoplasty two months ago. I am so happy with it!!!! My nose still kept its natural shape, but it is refined! Dr. Dugar prepared me for surgery and told me exactly what was going to happen!!
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/19/17
My nose job is amazing! I am so happy! Thank you so much Dr. Dugar!
Natasha T.
Submitted 07/19/17
I wanted to get a nonsurgical nose job. I went in for my consultation, and my demands could not be met my a nonsurgical nose job unfortunately. I was disappointed, and knew I needed to find a specialist. I switched doctors once I found Dr. Dugar. My consultation with him was amazing and he agreed that the best thing for me was a closed scarless rhinoplasty. I described my wishes, and during surgery he did every request. My nose is amazing and I am so happy with his work. It has only been 2 weeks and I can't wait for my post op!!
Monique R.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am truly pleased with my nose. I can not only breathe better but aesthetically it looks amazing. My nose was way too big for my face before. Dr. Dugar slimmed down my nose to better fit my face and I could not be happier!
Lillian G.
Submitted 07/19/17
I love my nose so much. When I meet new people they have no idea that I had work done! I still look like myself before the rhinoplasty and I love that. Dr. Dugar did an amazing job!
Katie R.
Submitted 07/19/17
I never liked my nose, but my parents wouldnt allow me to get a rhinoplasty until I was fully healed. I waited until I was 18 to get this procedure. I am so happy that I found Dr. dugar to be my surgeon. He is kind, careful, honest, and brilliant. I love my nose so much, and I am so glad I waited!!!
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I came into my consultation with an idea of what I wanted. Dugar was so honest and told me that only some of my ideas were going to be possible. Even though I was disappointed, I trusted him and I knew he was probably right. It has been 6 months since my procedure and I can't even imagine my nose looking any other way. I am so happy he was honest with me!
Isabella L.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am from the LA area and had heard about Dugar from magazines. I knew that his procedure was scarless and I wanted it to heal quickly. I had my pre op consultation and was so excited when I left it. I couldnt wait to edit my face to something that I thought was beautiful! I had my surgery and was so excited to get my cast taken off. The rumors were true! I had no scarring, little swelling, and little bruising that were gone in the first 2 weeks. The hype about him is all true!
Gella B.
Submitted 07/19/17
My rhinoplasty experience was honestly so easy. I found Dr Dugar online and knew immediately that I wanted my nose to be worked on by him. His before and after photos were great and I knew that is what I wanted to look like. I travelled to LA, had my pre-op consultation day 1, day 2 surgery, and 8 days later got my cast removed and went home. It was so easy and so efficient. I didn't even go back for a post op because it healed so well and I love it!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/19/17
I wanted my nasal bones narrowed and my tip to be fixed!!! Those were my demands and that is exactly what I got. Dugar narrowed my nasal bones and refined my tip to fit my new nose shape. It is elegant and I love it from every angle. I can't stop taking pictures with my new nose!! It is so exciting, and so so worth it. He is amazinggg!
Tristan L.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had a deviated septum and that's it. I didn't want my nose to be worked on at all cosmetically. I know that I do have some imperfections, but Dr Dugar was so receptive and understood that I didn't want anything done. He was honest and charming. I felt very comfortable going to him!