Testimonials and Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I got my nose done by Dr. Dugar and I could not be happier. The results turned out amazing and I love my side profile now!
Sam S.
11/14/18
Dr. Dugar does amazing work! I got Lips fillers done a month ago and they don't look overly done. Everyone keeps saying how pretty I look lately. The lips really enhanced my overall features
Anna S.
11/13/18
I have been going to Dr. Dugar for sometime now and I am so pleased with the results! I came in to get a PRP hair restoration treatment and it has changed the way my hair looks and feel! I used to have pre mature hair thinning but now after 3 treatments my hair has had significant improvement in fullness, thickness, and growth. I definitely recommend Dr. Dugar, you NEED to go to him!
Evan R.
11/12/18
My favorite skin Doc! He leaves my skin looking amazing. I am a guy so I don't need much but I touch up my Botox every couple months and it makes such a difference. He is my go to guy!
Adam J.
10/18/18
Dr. Dugar knows what he's doing and is the king of Rhinoplasty! I had a closed scarless nose with him and he gave me exactly what I wanted. I can breathe better than ever now. I had a deviated septum and it was very hard on me to breathe since I play professional soccer. Not only did he fix my beathing but he gave me the nose I've always wanted. He shaved down my hump and narrowed my bones and I couldn't be happier with his work.
Elizabeth S.
10/15/18
My experience was amazing here! I truly love Dr. Dugar's work, he takes such good care of me. I come here every couple months to touch up my botox. I will never go to anyone else, his work speaks for its self. He is an artist and takes such pride in his work!
Jane F.
10/12/18
Felt so welcomed and comfortable with everyone there!
Ruby C.
09/18/17
I am really happy with my experience with Dr. Dugar. An essential thing to look for in a plastic surgeon is honesty and that is exactly what I got. There was no wait time and all the personnel is very nice and welcoming. An all-around great experience. Thank you!
Melissa B.
09/06/17
The only thing I didn't like about my nose was my side profile. I went to Dr. Dugar and he listened to my request and didn't pressure me to get anything else! Even though I know that my nose isn't perfect! He let me get exactly what I wanted, which was a straight profile! I got what I asked for and I could not be happier!
Sharon S.
07/24/17
I knew that Dr. Dugar would be my doctor when I saw his before and after photos of other patients. They had very similar noses to me and he did a great job on them so I trusted him. My nose looks exactly how I wanted it to! It is very refined and makes my features petite and fit my face!
Kayla W.
07/24/17
I flew in from Oregon to get my procedure done after finding him online. I had my pre op and surgery done in one week. I was on my plane back home after my cast was taken off by day 8! It was amazing and I didn't even need a post op because I healed so well and loved my nose!!!
Kathyrn G.
07/24/17
I usually do not write any reviews, but I had to for Dr. Dugar!!! He is the best plastic surgeon I have ever had in my life. I had gotten my boobs done prior to my rhinoplasty and had many complications, and was nervous to get a rhinoplasty until I met Dr. Dugar at my friends dinner party in LA. We hit it off and I knew that I could trust him with my nose. He was so genuine and passionate about what he does and informed me of so many rhinoplasty facts that I had never heard of before! I knew that he was going to work wonders! I went in for my surgery and was so excited to get my cast removed! My nose was so perfect and refined to match my face in every way. My side profile became elegant and beautiful and I am so happy I met him!
Lisa S.
07/24/17
I took an elbow to the face during a football game and the impact pushed my nose to the size and gave me a deviated septum. I could only sleep on my right side and snoring kept up my fiancee. After 6 months of snoring, I know I needed to get a rhinoplasty. I found Dr. Dugar because I heard he dedicated his practice to rhinoplasty surgeries. I didn't really want anything cosmetic besides making my nose straight again, and he did exactly that. He straightened my nasal bones and fixed my deviated septum so I could finally breathe! The healing was so easy and fast that I didn't have any swelling or bruises in my wedding day photos!
Jake P.
07/24/17
Dr. Dugar is a fantastic doctor. After my first consultation for my rhinoplasty, I was confident that he understood the results that I was looking for. This procedure was my first time going into plastic surgery and I am very happy with the results! He honestly did everything we discussed and I feel blessed to have found him!
Lindsay R.
07/24/17
I have never been disappointed by this office! They do everything so well!! I have gotten my nose done and laser treatment here and have interacted with the entire staff! They are all so nice and genuine doctors and nurses that care about the patient. I have talked through every procedure before committing and get a thorough explanation of what is going to happen. Dr. Dugar did an exceptional job with helping me understand and during the surgery. I look 10 years younger with my new nose and laser!
Megan R.
07/24/17
Dr. Dugar is a fantastic doctor! He was great with me and my daughter. It took a lot for me to accept that my daughter really wanted a rhinoplasty, but I felt super confident when I met Dr. Dugar. He has done so much work on teenage noses and verifies that they are both physically and mentally healthy before committing to work on them. He asked my daughter a series of questions and made her feel safe and secure. I allowed her to get the procedure when I met Dr. Dugar and realized how much he cared about my daughter and other patients I saw him interact with. I am really happy I chose him because I have never seen my daughter as happy as when she saw her new nose for the first time. I cannot thank Dr. Dugar enough for the smile he put on my baby girl!
Jaime H.
07/24/17
I was insecure about my nose for many years leading up to my decision to get a rhinoplasty. I had done so much research and finally decided that it was time to commit. I waited until I had enough money to get a really good surgeon, and once I found Dr. Dugar I knew that waiting was the best idea! Once I found out that Dr. Dugar specialized his entire practice into only doing rhinoplasty surgeries I knew that he was going to be the most experienced and strategic doctor and I was right! He was the best doctor I have ever had in my life. He was calm, smart, a great listener, and engaged. I could tell that he wanted to help and I felt so comfortable telling him my insecurities. He totally refined my nose, and by doing that he refined my entire face. I am so happy with the results and the care that I received while being at his practice!
Victoria D.
07/24/17
Ever since I was little I wanted a rhinoplasty! My septum hangs and is crooked. I found Dr. Dugar online and I am so happy that I did. He listened to all of my requests and was honestly a miracle worker. I never thought that my nose would look as good and normal as it does. He made it look so perfect, an actress would want my nose. I am so so happy with the results!!
Amanda B.
07/24/17
For a long time, I was bullied in my youth. They bothered me and picked on me about how I looked. I wanted natural results that would approve my overall facial appearance and Dugar exceeded my expectations. Dr. Dugar is patient and he listened to all of my requests. I am so happy with him and my nose!
Hailey L.
07/24/17
Dr. Dugar was a great doctor! I am really happy that I found him.
Amy C.
07/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours