Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

203 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly P.
Submitted 05/23/19
I came to Dr. Dugar for my nose about 2 years ago, and I just came back for my first round of botox. I got the same care I did in surgery as I did for the botox. Everything was explained to me, I discussed my concerns, and he made me feel at ease! Definitely glad I came back!
Estevan F.
Submitted 05/22/19
My consultation was an extraordinary experience! I had been afraid of getting a nose job consult, however Dr.Dugar´s specialty are noses so I feel very confident that I am on the right hands!
Darlene H.
Submitted 05/21/19
I really appreciate Dr.Dugar and his staff for taking their time and actually explaining everything to me very thoroughly!
Jan N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Dugar and his staff are so warm and welcoming. They truly make you feel at home in a situation that has the potential to be uncomfortable. Can't wait to return in three months for another visit!
Adrian D.
Submitted 05/17/19
I came in with my mom for her first time getting botox and she loved it! Dr. Dugar was so nice and understanding toward my mom. My mom doesn't speak english well and he was very patient and I am really happy we went to him!
Gypsy L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Dugar is the best! He really gave me exactly the nose that I wanted! I can't wait for my sister to be next!
Rosa J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.Dugar and his staff treated me so nicely and honestly it was a great experience !
Linda W.
Submitted 05/13/19
As I walked in the staff treated me very kindly, I barely waited to meet Dr.Dugar, he took the time to explain everything to me! I am deifnitely going back soon!
Daphne G.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had just been out of town for vacation and my skin was looking terrible! I was nervous about having any procedures done to my face but with the clear & brilliant laser my face looks amazing, Dr.Dugar and his staff really took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions! I loved it.
Ari S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Dugar was so amazing! I loved how he listened to all of my concerns and eased my anxiety about getting botox for the first time! Highly recommend.
Alex F.
Submitted 05/09/19
I went to Dr. Dugar for a consultation about my nose, it was an amazing experience! He explained what needed to be done and the procedure by detail once I decided to have a Rhinoplasty. I knew in that moment that I can trust him with my nose!
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I just went to Dr. Dugar for my first time ever getting my lips done and I love them! He listened to me and kept them so natural and I feel so much more confident!
Alex S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for fixing my breathing and giving me a pretty nose you are the best!
Cara F.
Submitted 05/01/19
I sincerely loved going to Dr. Dugar. I went in for a nose consultation and he was so honest with me. He told me that he didn't think I needed one and I felt very validated! Because of his honesty, I came back to him for my lip filler and I will continue to in the future.
Christina P.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love getting my lip fillers with Dr Dugar I love how subtle the change is! I'm not trying to look ridiculous so thanks Dr Dugar and staff!
E M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Dugar is the only doctor I would trust doing botox with! I wanted to find someone who prefers a natural look I didn't want my face to look frozen. Thanks Dr Dugar and staff!
Jess A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Dugar and his staff are amazing! I go in monthly for my facial treatments and I'm happy with my results!
Rose A.
Submitted 04/25/19
I am so happy with the service that I have gotten with Dr. Dugar! I came in for his "baby botox" and I can see what a difference starting in my 20s has done for me! He always studies my face and gives me the courtesy of explaining why I do or do not need treatment that visit. He is very honest and I will continue to go to him and refer him to my friends!
Alma R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always have a great experience when I come in for my touch ups, thanks dr Dugar for being an honest and kind doctor.
Marco A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Thank you to Dr. Dugar and staff for making my surgery ecxperience the best, thanks for following up and answering all of my questions. I am happy with my new nose!