Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

259 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline L.
Submitted 11/21/19
I really love my lips!!! Dr. Dugar did a PERFECT job on my lips and I'm so happy with the results. They are plump and subtle which I am obsessed with!
Francesco P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my nose! He made sure I was comfortable and calm during surgery. I was worried about recovery but recovery has been very nice and easy! Thank you Dr. Dugar
Tucker G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I went from not being able to breathe and hating my nose, to loving my nose and being able to breathe completely. Recovery went really smoothly which I LOVE! He also made my nose look masculine which I like since I've seen doctors do very feminine looks on men's noses but Dr. Dugar does an amazing job with men's noses!
Avery D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty! He really made my nose look amazing without a feminine look which I love.
Maggie L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I loved every second of my time with Dr. Dugar! From the consultation to my surgery I was never happier!
Abigial W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a lovely experience with Dr. Dugar and his amazing staff! Everyone was so polite and kind and I had amazing work done. I am so happy
Talulah G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dugar getting my nose filler done! Super proud
Abby R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my lips, cheeks and jawline. I feel like a brand new person and I couldn't have done it without him. He gave me the boost of confidence I needed. Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Linsday J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Absolutely stunned at the amazing work Dr. Dugar did on my face! I got cheek, jawline and lip filler all done with him and I am so happy with the results!! I am now much more confident in my appearance thank you Dr. Dugar!!
Matthew L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had an absolute amazing experience with Dr. Dugar. From the consultation to the procedure itself I have never been more at ease with a doctor before. I am truly glad I put my rhinoplasty needs into Dr. Dugar's hands!
Yael N.
Submitted 10/23/19
I honestly love the work that Dr. Dugar does! I am in my 20s and he does the perfect amount so I dont feel stiff, but I dont have any lines!
Rotem W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dugar did a fantastic job on my nose! It has been a few months since the operation and I love my nose more and more every single day! Definitely recommend him for any rhinoplasty or injection needs!!!
Celeste M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Dugar is the best injection doctor I have ever been to. I moved here from New York and he is the only doctor that allowed me to still have motion. He actually listened to the issues that bothered me and even told me no if what I asked would make me look different. He was so honest and I can't believe I went anywhere else!
Henry R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dugar is the MAN! He's so good with what he does. I went from not being able to breathe at all to the best breathing I've ever had! Super thankful for him!
Tarah M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I got my nose done by Dr. Dugar and I couldn't be happier. I had zero pain during the recovery, and got the cast off only seven days after surgery. I am filled with joy, thanks to this dedicated surgeon!
Kourtney K.
Submitted 10/03/19
I loved my visit with Dr. Dugar! He explained everything perfectly and made sure I was at ease with any concerns I had.
Kale R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I really liked coming to Dr. Dugar. He was conservative with the amount he used so I didn't like feminine.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I honestly look forward to seeing Dr. Dugar and his staff every 3 months. I went to many different injection "specialists" before and none of them ever did as well as Dr. Dugar does with my botox and fillers. He makes me look so youthful, yet still myself.
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/19/19
My nose fits my face so nicely now! AND no one can even tell! I am so happy! Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thanks Dr Dugar for my new nose!!! After my surgery my confidence increased thanks to you!