Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

235 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassidy T.
Submitted 09/13/19
It seems to me that everyone is saying the same thing on this website! Dr. Dugar is seriously the best plastic surgeon in the area! He listens, is real about his thoughts, and doesn't take advantage to make money!
Lovely H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved Dr. Dugar! We made such a connection and he made it so easy for me to feel comfortable and confident with him!
Anjali P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Dugar is just the best doctor around!
Annabelle R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Dugar is so great with botox, I look so natural. No one can even tell they just think I'm young!
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is such a great doctor! So happy that I travel from San Diego just to get my fillers and botox!
Taylor R.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am only 30, but I had these pesky lines that were starting on my forehead! I went to Dr. Dugar for botox for the first time and it was amazing. He was very honest, made sure to go over the entire consent with me to see if I had any questions, and told me that I could wait a little longer than most people because of my financial situation! He is so great!
Mckenzie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
What an amazing doctor! I could not be happier with how young I look!
Kristin B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I mean everyone else on this site has said it all! He is truly the best doctor! I flew all the way from New York just to get my nose done with him and I have zero regrets!
Camila S.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was recommended to Dr. Dugar from a friend and oh my what a good decision that was! I love going to him! His staff is so sweet and he really is sooo honest! I wanted my nose done and he told me no, so now I trust him even more and he saved me money :)
Susan G.
Submitted 08/26/19
He is seriously the best doctor. He is so kind and explains really well. I felt that he was advising me out of the kindness of his heart rather than how he was going to make money.
Christian S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I can honestly say nothing bad about him! He is such an artist and always makes me feel so beautiful whenever I go to him! I always get a confidence boost from what he says and from the procedures! :)
Jay F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Dugar is seriously one of the best! Would not have wanted anyone else to do my surgery.
Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/19/19
I felt very significant while doing this process. They called me everyday and made sure all my questions were answered! They were very nurturing as well!
Emma F.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is soooo amazing!! I feel and look so much younger after going to Dr. Dugar for a couple of months! He is also so great because he tells me what will look the best for me based on my personal features which I love!! I look 25 again!!
Sam S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I am truly blown away by Dr. Dugar. He is so respectful and kind!! He goes out of his way to call his patients when they need him! Even his staff checks on them almost everyday after surgery! I am so happy my sister chose him as her nose doctor!
Toni G.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am so happy with Dr. Dugar he took care of my daughter and he made it so easy for her! She also still looks like herself, which I am so happy about!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Dugar is one of the best doctors that I have ever experienced! He is so kind and thoughtful! I am so happy that I chose him to get my nose done! It is so petite and perfect!!
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is so great at making people feel comfortable! I have brought so many friends in and all of us have gotten the best experiences! Even his staff is great too!
Darla D.
Submitted 08/06/19
He is a phenomenal doctor! I really do trust him with my overall look!
Frida L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had the best experience with Dr. Dugar! I am a little older and I was referred to him by a friend! I was a little nervous because it was my first time doing botox, but he was great! He was so kind and thoroughly went through the process and instructions for what I need to do after! I was honestly blown away!