Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Dugar and his staff are wonderful and so helpful! I had a great experience at Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center. Dr. Dugar is so kind and cares so much, and is also a great teacher! He made me feel comfortable and explained every detail so carefully. I can't wait to come back!
Ulyana T.
Submitted 03/08/20
I traveled from Florida to have rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Dugar. Simply put , Dr. Dugar is the best in the USA. The result is amazing and looks completely natural . Dr. Dugar and his staff were professional and always a pleasure to deal with . Selecting Dr. Dugar was one of my best decisions .
Karina S.
Submitted 01/09/20
A super honest surgeon. Made me feel at ease from the moment I sat down in his office. I love my nose!! It's almost a year post surgery and I fall in love with my nose more and more every day. :)
Polina K.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so pleased every time I come to see Dr. Dugar for filler and botox. He always done an amazing job and it NEVER looks overdone which I love! Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Shelby T.
Submitted 12/20/19
The best rhinoplasty surgeon ever!! Dr. Dugar and his staff were all absolutely amazing! Recovery was so smooth and I felt very comfortable trusting him with my nose! Best choice I ever made! Thank you Dr. Dugar.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/17/19
One of the best surgeons in the game! I was really worried about choosing a doctor and finding the right fit. As soon as I walked into Dr. Dugar's office I felt at ease. He really made me feel like he understood all of my needs and explained everything to me perfectly. The recovery process was so smooth and I really was in shock at how little pain I was in. I'm in love with my nose!
Casey N.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had the BEST experience with Dr. Dugar! He did an amazing job with my nose and I am so happy! I love my profile now and no one even notices that I have had any work done. Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I am 6 months post-operative surgery with Dr. Dugar and I just want to say I AM IN LOVE! He did a wonderful job with my nose and I felt comfortable throughout the whole process from the consultation to my last appointment. I am so happy I chose him!
Caroline L.
Submitted 11/21/19
I really love my lips!!! Dr. Dugar did a PERFECT job on my lips and I'm so happy with the results. They are plump and subtle which I am obsessed with!
Francesco P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my nose! He made sure I was comfortable and calm during surgery. I was worried about recovery but recovery has been very nice and easy! Thank you Dr. Dugar
Tucker G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I went from not being able to breathe and hating my nose, to loving my nose and being able to breathe completely. Recovery went really smoothly which I LOVE! He also made my nose look masculine which I like since I've seen doctors do very feminine looks on men's noses but Dr. Dugar does an amazing job with men's noses!
Avery D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty! He really made my nose look amazing without a feminine look which I love.
Maggie L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I loved every second of my time with Dr. Dugar! From the consultation to my surgery I was never happier!
Abigial W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a lovely experience with Dr. Dugar and his amazing staff! Everyone was so polite and kind and I had amazing work done. I am so happy
Talulah G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dugar getting my nose filler done! Super proud
Abby R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Dugar did an amazing job on my lips, cheeks and jawline. I feel like a brand new person and I couldn't have done it without him. He gave me the boost of confidence I needed. Thank you Dr. Dugar!
Linsday J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Absolutely stunned at the amazing work Dr. Dugar did on my face! I got cheek, jawline and lip filler all done with him and I am so happy with the results!! I am now much more confident in my appearance thank you Dr. Dugar!!
Matthew L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had an absolute amazing experience with Dr. Dugar. From the consultation to the procedure itself I have never been more at ease with a doctor before. I am truly glad I put my rhinoplasty needs into Dr. Dugar's hands!
Yael N.
Submitted 10/23/19
I honestly love the work that Dr. Dugar does! I am in my 20s and he does the perfect amount so I dont feel stiff, but I dont have any lines!
Rotem W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dugar did a fantastic job on my nose! It has been a few months since the operation and I love my nose more and more every single day! Definitely recommend him for any rhinoplasty or injection needs!!!