Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Hills Rhinoplasty Center

Deepak Raj Dugar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

265 total reviews

Dr. Deepak Raj Dugar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepak Dugar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 07/21/17
As long as I can remember I hated my nose! I have been doing research about rhinoplasty procedures since I was in 6th grade. I knew that the closed procedure is what I wanted because it is a faster recovery, so I found Dr. Dugar through the internet. I knew he was the perfect doctor because his entire practice is dedicated to the closed rhinoplasty. I made my consultation and was so thrilled that he was as kind and genuine as his videos online. He made me feel so comfortable and excited to finally achieve my dream nose. My recovery process was quite easy and I have never been so relieved when he took off the cast and my nose was exactly the way I imagined it to be! It is so beautiful!!!!
Emma S.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am in the industry and am surrounded by beautiful people everyday. My face is generally pretty but my nose has always been holding me back. I had heard of Dr. Dugar from friends in the industry because of E News and many magazines. I knew he was discreet and had a lot of experience with clientele like me! I felt confident going to him and expressing my insecurity because he understood how hard it is to be in this lifestyle. He knew exactly what I wanted to fix and helped me overcome my fear of surgery. He was patient and understanding. My nose is natural and scarless just like he said. I am so happy!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/21/17
I am so happy with my entire experience with Dr. Dugar and his staff. I am an older women and was very hesitant to get a rhinoplasty in my older age. I explained my concerns to Dr. Dugar and he made me feel so happy and confident in my decision to finally get one. He honestly turned my insecurity into now my favorite part of my body! I love my nose so much and I couldn't thank him enough!
Emily Y.
Submitted 07/21/17
I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Dugar! He truly changed my life for the better. I was always insecure about my nose. It got so bad that I didn't take any pictures and hated what I saw. I didn't like my dorsal hump, wide nose, and large tip. I was recommended to Dr. Dugar by a friend and I knew the second I met him that he would be my doctor. I am so happy that I chose him, he is a fabulous doctor!!! My nose is so natural and I love it.
Alicia Y.
Submitted 07/19/17
I feel like I look like a better version of myself thanks to Dr. Dugar's rhinoplasty!!!! He is so amazing and cares about all of his patients! I am so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor!
Melanie P.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Dugar is amazing. I think the thing that sold me the most was how genuine he was. he cares so much about his patients and wants to help ease insecurities. He is so smart and seeing his before and after pictures really helped me!! I definitely recommend him to everyone who is asking in LA area!
Bridgette M.
Submitted 07/19/17
I went for a consultation with Dr. Dugar and just knew this was the one. The entire staff is very warm hearted and kind. You feel welcomed. I knew that this was the office for me! I was not nervous for surgery at all, and felt only excitement for the reveal. Getting my cast off was the most exciting day! I cried immediately because I was so overjoyed. My nose was exactly what I wanted!
Candace W.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Dugar is an exceptional doctor. He is not only a rhinoplasty specialist, but he is also an ear, nose and throat doctor. You can tell during your consultation with him that he is so knowledgable on the subject of nose and can really do the best work! He is so amazing! My consultation was not rushed, and he answered every question I could think of. He was patient and genuine. He really wanted to help me! My surgery was easy and painless! He prepared me for post op recovery and was easy to get ahold of if I had any questions! I think he is the best!
Allie T.
Submitted 07/19/17
My nose looks amazing, he doesn't rush you, he follows up! What more could you ask for!! He's a great doctor!
Emily B.
Submitted 07/19/17
Puberty brought out the worst in my nose. It grew too fast and too large and didn't fit my face at all. I am a very petite girl and every just stared at my nose. I felt so insecure about it for my entire adult years. I am finally in my 30s and was ready to get rid of this insecurity. He did everything I asked for. Followed up the following days after surgery. He truly cares about his patients and on top of that my nose looks great!!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/19/17
Amazing doctor in every way!!! Dr Dugar is so trustworthy and amazing. I am so happy that I chose him! He is the most trustworthy plastic surgeon in the books. He isn't looking to make money, he isn't a scam, he is genuine through and through!!! He is honest in his consultations and will tell you straight up how he can help you and if he believes you don't need a surgery! He is so genuine and sweet!! He is also an ear, nose, and throat doctor on top of being a renowned plastic surgeon. He truly understands how the nose works and that is also what makes him such an amazing doctor!!! I HIGHLY recommend!
Shannon M.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Dugar is an amazing artist!! He sculpted my nose like a piece of art! It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!!!
Dani K.
Submitted 07/19/17
Ive visited a few surgeons over the year but they all felt rushed and not sincere. Dr. Dugar was a world apart. He was calming, confident, and so smart! I booked my surgery almost immediately. He is amazing and I could not be more happy with how I look. I don't look drastically different and he did such small refinements which is exactly what I want. I barely had any pain or bruising! I am so happy with how I look!
Kylie J.
Submitted 07/19/17
I was so nervous to commit to a nose job and needed to find the perfect surgeon! I found Dr. Dugar on realself! I am so happy that I did. He eased all of my nerves and my anxieties. I trusted him the moment we talked. he was so knowledgable and dedicates his ENTIRE practice to rhinoplasty!! That's amazing! He's a definite expert and I am so happy with my appearance!!!!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I just recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Dugar and I absolutely love the results!!! Dr. Dugar delivered on everything I wanted!! It was an amazing experience in every aspect!!!
Sofia S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am so happy that I chose Dr. Dugar as my plastic surgeon. I put so much thought into getting a rhinoplasty and was stressing hard core until I found him. He honestly eased every fear, every myth, and every insecurity I had before my surgery. He was so honest and sincere that I knew I was putting myself in the right hands. My surgery was amazing and painless. My recovery was the same! The most exciting moment was when Dr. Dugar took off my bandages and let me see how pretty I knew I always was under that nose! Amazing, amazing, amazing!
Amber T.
Submitted 07/19/17
Choosing Dr. Dugar was the best decision I have ever made. I have wanted a rhinoplasty all of my life! It had gotten to the point where I was avoiding pictures and not living my life to the fullest. I researched surgeons and found that Dr. Dugar dedicated his practice to rhinoplasty which made me believe his talent right away. I knew the second I met him that I made the right decision. he was thorough, understanding, and eased my concerns. His entire staff was just as amazing and kind hearted as he was. I trusted them with everything and I could not have made a better decision.
Grace F.
Submitted 07/19/17
I had an accident 2 years ago and broke my nose. I found Dr Dugar online and wanted him to fix my nose! I knew that he could do both aesthetic and functional changes. After my surgery, I am so much happier because I can breathe again! I am also super pleased with my rhinoplasty because of how it looks.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/19/17
As a makeup artist I know how to make my nose appear smaller, but it became exhausting. I didn't feel pretty unless I was wearing makeup instead of wearing it for fun and enjoyment. Dr Dugar was amazing from the moment he introduced himself. He is very compassionate and genuine. He took the time to listen and hear my requests. I felt so confident going into the surgery and my confidence was in the right place. I am so happy with my results!! I am finally back to loving makeup for the beauty and artistic aspect of it rather than using it to hide an insecurity!
Angela P.
Submitted 07/19/17
I am mid 20s and have been wanting a rhinoplasty for many years. I finally saved up enough money and went to the internet to seek a doctor. I found many in my area, but none were as powerful as Dr. Dugar. He is amazing, intelligent, and talented. He dedicated his practice to rhinoplasty surgery, and you can tell that from his work. I am so happy with my nose job and think it fits my personality well!